Live Top League 2019/2020 Scores, Top League 2019/2020 stats

Rugby Japan

Top League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷8¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷rcXI5Qk1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷n1l2Ubx9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷06Japan 005......0130000000001000Top League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷Am3L7YYL¬AD÷1578796200¬ADE÷1578796200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hino Red Dolphins¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Hino Red Dolphins¬JA÷hl1tfG2k¬WU÷hino-red-dolphins¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬JB÷nB0pgzIe¬WV÷shining-arcs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ighe1WBk¬AD÷1578797100¬ADE÷1578797100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Rams¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Rams¬JA÷dvJ7ck9s¬WU÷black-rams¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honda HEAT¬JB÷j1IBd9Om¬WV÷honda-heat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9t4aAt2¬AD÷1578801600¬ADE÷1578801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬JA÷xIKNg786¬WU÷kobe-steel¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬JB÷WhZQhRNC¬WV÷canon-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hC8G8EJF¬AD÷1578801600¬ADE÷1578801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wild Knights¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wild Knights¬JA÷M5AAaxuS¬WU÷wild-knights¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬JB÷Ec2xedmq¬WV÷spears-kubota¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Jli2Cdq¬AD÷1578801600¬ADE÷1578801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yamaha Jubilo¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JA÷juizGcP8¬WU÷yamaha-jubilo¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Verblitz¬JB÷KEevFHvF¬WV÷toyota-verblitz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOZoOgJ2¬AD÷1578805200¬ADE÷1578805200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munakata Sanix¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munakata Sanix¬JA÷AqYUiowJ¬WU÷munakata-sanix¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Rockets¬JB÷OnMCGUFJ¬WV÷nec-green-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Is00jRe¬AD÷1578805200¬ADE÷1578805200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Hurricanes¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Red Hurricanes¬JA÷44MFeTwf¬WU÷red-hurricanes¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitsubishi Dynaboars¬JB÷bRLJfmg0¬WV÷mitsubishi-dynaboars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lv2P6hlS¬AD÷1578805200¬ADE÷1578805200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JA÷bo4lhfX1¬WU÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JB÷ClhWGwA2¬WV÷suntory-sungoliath¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FYkNDY8¬AD÷1579314600¬ADE÷1579314600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mitsubishi Dynaboars¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitsubishi Dynaboars¬JA÷xjQGFlVP¬WU÷mitsubishi-dynaboars¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬JB÷fVCrB8ws¬WV÷canon-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDDUFVQr¬AD÷1579315500¬ADE÷1579315500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Rockets¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Hino Red Dolphins¬JB÷8C9hT7aP¬WV÷hino-red-dolphins¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬JA÷KdGA4OMO¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d4R2KBIR¬AD÷1579320000¬ADE÷1579320000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toyota Verblitz¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Verblitz¬JA÷nqI26phC¬WU÷toyota-verblitz¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wild Knights¬JB÷t6H6547I¬WV÷wild-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2sSbLi3L¬AD÷1579320000¬ADE÷1579320000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yamaha Jubilo¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JA÷tnFf86Na¬WU÷yamaha-jubilo¬WN÷KBE¬AF÷Kobe Steel¬JB÷z9Eb7Qx6¬WV÷kobe-steel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lvOfMXmF¬AD÷1579323600¬ADE÷1579323600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬JB÷2eGj9n8g¬WV÷shining-arcs¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JA÷YLBnAShm¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZqREktk¬AD÷1579323600¬ADE÷1579323600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JA÷ALeKOR7t¬WU÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Hurricanes¬JB÷4reONoNn¬WV÷red-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QrVD9ee¬AD÷1579406400¬ADE÷1579406400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Honda HEAT¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Honda HEAT¬JA÷IoaSM5xg¬WU÷honda-heat¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬JB÷C8bWLPia¬WV÷spears-kubota¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmrZCTA1¬AD÷1579410000¬ADE÷1579410000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munakata Sanix¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munakata Sanix¬JA÷jaczLq75¬WU÷munakata-sanix¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬JB÷bPdvK3MB¬WV÷black-rams¬AN÷n¬~
120
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
User advice: You are in Rugby/Japan section on Top League 2019/2020 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Top League 2019/2020 live scores, Top League 2019/2020 results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Top League 2019/2020 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!