Live Top League 2018/2019 Scores, Top League 2018/2019 stats

Rugby Japan Top League2018/2019

results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷QiLbrWYA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4OyCSfHc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷02Japan 005......0130000000243000Top League -022y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷vsfCYGNs¬AD÷1544252400¬ADE÷1544252400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JA÷jVlupPTu¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬AT÷25¬BA÷13¬BC÷12¬BE÷3¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JB÷ULmqqqqn¬WV÷yamaha-jubilo¬AZ÷0¬AH÷25¬AU÷25¬BB÷22¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬~AA÷n7gGXzwl¬AD÷1544245200¬ADE÷1544245200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬JA÷Cpwlr3bh¬WU÷kobe-steel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷18¬BC÷13¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Verblitz¬JB÷QmshsNDb¬WV÷toyota-verblitz¬AH÷19¬BB÷6¬BD÷13¬~AA÷SA2i20si¬AD÷1543726800¬ADE÷1543726800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wild Knights¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wild Knights¬JA÷CpRPfKIg¬WU÷wild-knights¬AG÷27¬BA÷15¬BC÷12¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Verblitz¬JB÷jyQTgvYa¬WV÷toyota-verblitz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷31¬BB÷9¬BD÷22¬~AA÷fNXxqwsT¬AD÷1543723200¬ADE÷1543723200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬JA÷htfavaYC¬WU÷kobe-steel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷63¬BA÷29¬BC÷34¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬JB÷WWh3wJmJ¬WV÷black-rams¬AH÷27¬BB÷15¬BD÷12¬~AA÷04A5vckp¬AD÷1543640400¬ADE÷1543640400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JA÷Knno22QJ¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷25¬BC÷3¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬JB÷bwok1MuQ¬WV÷spears-kubota¬AH÷26¬BB÷7¬BD÷19¬~AA÷E7E9wH4j¬AD÷1543636800¬ADE÷1543636800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yamaha Jubilo¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JA÷4KNHdtls¬WU÷yamaha-jubilo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷19¬BC÷14¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬JB÷INRLe03m¬WV÷shining-arcs¬AH÷21¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League - 5th-8th places¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷MJE7tA3N¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4OyCSfHc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷42¬ZL÷/rugby/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷02Japan 005......0130000000270000Top League -027places000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷dKeqVsHk¬AD÷1544243400¬ADE÷1544243400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spears Kubota¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spears Kubota¬JA÷QmemDraI¬WU÷spears-kubota¬AG÷13¬BA÷8¬BC÷5¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬JB÷4vfiC2EO¬WV÷shining-arcs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷36¬BB÷14¬BD÷22¬~AA÷EejlU1We¬AD÷1544237100¬ADE÷1544237100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Rams¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wild Knights¬JB÷r5P1W5at¬WV÷wild-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷35¬BB÷14¬BD÷21¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Rams¬JA÷6qYZzniP¬WU÷black-rams¬AG÷26¬BA÷12¬BC÷14¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League - 9th-16th places¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷Ct1a5WUh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4OyCSfHc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷50¬ZL÷/rugby/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷02Japan 005......0130000000289000Top League -028places000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷2HWrjqgF¬AD÷1544331600¬ADE÷1544331600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canon Eagles¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Eagles¬JA÷069VPLrO¬WU÷canon-eagles¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honda HEAT¬JB÷vc8ZOubU¬WV÷honda-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷40¬BB÷33¬BD÷7¬~AA÷KhsviPw9¬AD÷1544245200¬ADE÷1544245200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Rockets¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JB÷IsKQQ1TH¬WV÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AH÷26¬BB÷12¬BD÷14¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬JA÷67GMRsEB¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷47¬BA÷21¬BC÷26¬~AA÷Oxd00vC3¬AD÷1543723200¬ADE÷1543723200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toyota Shuttles¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Shuttles¬JA÷40uZjxII¬WU÷toyota-shuttles¬AG÷17¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬JB÷I3qwjdXO¬WV÷canon-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷51¬BB÷36¬BD÷15¬~AA÷djf8bItG¬AD÷1543717800¬ADE÷1543717800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JA÷jiEi9JXn¬WU÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷48¬BA÷21¬BC÷27¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Hino Red Dolphins¬JB÷UsDe8wmg¬WV÷hino-red-dolphins¬AH÷26¬BB÷5¬BD÷21¬~AA÷2Tf4abR9¬AD÷1543640400¬ADE÷1543640400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Honda HEAT¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Honda HEAT¬JA÷K8NLEuAP¬WU÷honda-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷24¬BC÷14¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬JB÷MH9mAaIt¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬AH÷34¬BB÷14¬BD÷20¬~AA÷611e1Kdc¬AD÷1543631400¬ADE÷1543631400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Rockets¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬JA÷WnsRhbm6¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷43¬BA÷24¬BC÷19¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Red Sparks¬JB÷AwtViI2C¬WV÷red-sparks¬AH÷17¬BB÷5¬BD÷12¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League - 13th-16th places¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷GtEBuUIT¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4OyCSfHc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷43¬ZL÷/rugby/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷02Japan 005......0130000000302000Top League -029places000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷6kwzh5O2¬AD÷1544322600¬ADE÷1544322600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toyota Shuttles¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Shuttles¬JA÷YgIET3qa¬WU÷toyota-shuttles¬AG÷31¬BA÷5¬BC÷26¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬JB÷CpHISNb5¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷32¬BB÷20¬BD÷12¬~AA÷hnkhTLo2¬AD÷1544236200¬ADE÷1544236200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Sparks¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Red Sparks¬JA÷xSO5VPEn¬WU÷red-sparks¬AG÷36¬BA÷10¬BC÷26¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Hino Red Dolphins¬JB÷GIN9UqUh¬WV÷hino-red-dolphins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷40¬BB÷28¬BD÷12¬~
8
1544435367
72
fixtures
8
1544435367
0
User advice: You are in Rugby/Japan section on Top League 2018/2019 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Top League 2018/2019 live scores, Top League 2018/2019 results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Top League 2018/2019 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!