Basketball »USA » NBA » 2016/2017

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Play Offs¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷ERGWSbWG¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vBTNUyLS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0000000000212000NBA - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷ldB0etyb¬AD÷1493244000¬ADE÷1493244000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ziD1aeid.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷5th leg. Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷dbUJXzv7¬AD÷1493253000¬ADE÷1493253000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ziD1aeid.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷5th leg. Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷v1respU7¬AD÷1493334000¬ADE÷1493334000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ziD1aeid.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷6th leg. Toronto Raptors leads series 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷prXf5H4M¬AD÷1493343000¬ADE÷1493343000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ziD1aeid.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷6th leg. San Antonio Spurs leads series 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Yf0ROma¬AD÷1493420400¬ADE÷1493420400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ziD1aeid.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷6th leg. Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnuDRpSF¬AD÷1493420400¬ADE÷1493420400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ziD1aeid.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷6th leg. Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9vHQ4sM¬AD÷1493420400¬ADE÷1493420400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ziD1aeid.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷6th leg. Utah Jazz leads series 3-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1493214281
167
7
User advice: Follow NBA schedule. Find NBA fixtures, upcoming matches, h2h stats and odds comparison. On FlashScore.com.au you can find fixtures, scores, results, league ladders and match deails for all the major competitions in 25+ sports.