Cricket »India » IPL » 2017

results
13
1490653113
0
fixtures
SA÷13¬~ZA÷INDIA: IPL¬ZEE÷KfDQ6H86¬ZB÷93¬ZY÷India¬ZC÷pj1BIqqr¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷KpF027BU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷93_KfDQ6H86¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/cricket/india/ipl/¬ZX÷03India 005......0010000000157000IPL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷India¬~AA÷Qeeu6oIT¬AD÷1491402600¬ADE÷1491402600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunrisers Hyderabad¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunrisers Hyderabad¬WU÷sunrisers-hyderabad¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Challengers Bangalore¬WV÷bangalore¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷2Hn715Qp¬AD÷1491489000¬ADE÷1491489000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rising Pune Supergiants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIS¬AE÷Rising Pune Supergiants¬WU÷rising-pune-supergiants¬WN÷MUM¬AF÷Mumbai Indians¬WV÷mumbai-indians¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷GKzkQl3o¬AD÷1491575400¬ADE÷1491575400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gujarat Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUJ¬AE÷Gujarat Lions¬WU÷gujarat-lions¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kolkata Knight Riders¬WV÷kolkata-knight-riders¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷fBZhP8Ii¬AD÷1491647400¬ADE÷1491647400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kings XI Punjab¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kings XI Punjab¬WU÷kings-xi-punjab¬WN÷RIS¬AF÷Rising Pune Supergiants¬WV÷rising-pune-supergiants¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnUcOSXc¬AD÷1491661800¬ADE÷1491661800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Royal Challengers Bangalore¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Challengers Bangalore¬WU÷bangalore¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delhi Daredevils¬WV÷delhi-daredevils¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jwT1Nnm4¬AD÷1491733800¬ADE÷1491733800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunrisers Hyderabad¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GUJ¬AF÷Gujarat Lions¬WV÷gujarat-lions¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunrisers Hyderabad¬WU÷sunrisers-hyderabad¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0S5M62A¬AD÷1491748200¬ADE÷1491748200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mumbai Indians¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUM¬AE÷Mumbai Indians¬WU÷mumbai-indians¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kolkata Knight Riders¬WV÷kolkata-knight-riders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzW9LQHG¬AD÷1491820200¬ADE÷1491820200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kings XI Punjab¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kings XI Punjab¬WU÷kings-xi-punjab¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Challengers Bangalore¬WV÷bangalore¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xYqv4bnq¬AD÷1491921000¬ADE÷1491921000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rising Pune Supergiants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delhi Daredevils¬WV÷delhi-daredevils¬WM÷RIS¬AE÷Rising Pune Supergiants¬WU÷rising-pune-supergiants¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOrr3I1k¬AD÷1492007400¬ADE÷1492007400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mumbai Indians¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUM¬AE÷Mumbai Indians¬WU÷mumbai-indians¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunrisers Hyderabad¬WV÷sunrisers-hyderabad¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Olnj1dW1¬AD÷1492093800¬ADE÷1492093800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kolkata Knight Riders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolkata Knight Riders¬WU÷kolkata-knight-riders¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kings XI Punjab¬WV÷kings-xi-punjab¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QgQYPu92¬AD÷1492165800¬ADE÷1492165800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Royal Challengers Bangalore¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Challengers Bangalore¬WU÷bangalore¬WN÷MUM¬AF÷Mumbai Indians¬WV÷mumbai-indians¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcUxPaO8¬AD÷1492180200¬ADE÷1492180200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gujarat Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUJ¬AE÷Gujarat Lions¬WU÷gujarat-lions¬WN÷RIS¬AF÷Rising Pune Supergiants¬WV÷rising-pune-supergiants¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJTtOJwF¬AD÷1492252200¬ADE÷1492252200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kolkata Knight Riders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolkata Knight Riders¬WU÷kolkata-knight-riders¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunrisers Hyderabad¬WV÷sunrisers-hyderabad¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
13
1490653113
56
User advice: You are in Cricket/India section on 2017 IPL T20 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers 2017 IPL T20 live scores, 2017 IPL T20 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow 2017 IPL T20 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.