Cricket »North & Central America » Super50 » 2017

results
SA÷13¬~ZA÷NORTH & CENTRAL AMERICA: Super50¬ZEE÷AN0tKM3M¬ZB÷2¬ZY÷North & Central America¬ZC÷YumoUo8h¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷2_AN0tKM3M¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/cricket/north-central-america/super50/¬ZX÷03North & Cent023merica0010000000157000Super50 007uper50000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷North & Central America¬~AA÷nstMIUu0¬AD÷1486920600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeward Islands¬AQ÷40;team:2;num:5;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeward Islands¬WU÷leeward-islands¬AG÷189¬BA÷189¬DO÷48.1¬DK÷10¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Trinbago Knight Riders¬WV÷trinbago-knight-riders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷190¬BB÷190¬DP÷34.1¬DL÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8jsIJAQg¬AD÷1486904400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Indies U19¬AQ÷40;team:2;num:6;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Indies U19¬WU÷west-indies¬AG÷191¬BA÷191¬DO÷50¬DK÷8¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kent¬WV÷kent¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷192¬BB÷192¬DP÷44.5¬DL÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QNgFGj5¬AD÷1486834200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barbados Tridents¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:143;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barbados Tridents¬WU÷barbados-trident¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷294¬BA÷294¬DO÷50¬DK÷8¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Combined Campuses and Colleges¬WV÷combined-campuses-and-colleges¬AH÷151¬BB÷151¬DP÷44.5¬DL÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djKkGdya¬AD÷1486818000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jamaica Tallawahs¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:5;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAM¬AE÷Jamaica Tallawahs¬WU÷jamaica-tallawahs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷134¬BA÷134¬DO÷23.4¬DK÷10¬WN÷ICC¬AF÷ICC Americas¬WV÷icc-americas¬AH÷133¬BB÷133¬DP÷31¬DL÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFqX90cS¬AD÷1486747800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windward Islands¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:6;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windward Islands¬WU÷windward-islands¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷207¬BA÷207¬DO÷47.5¬DK÷4¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kent¬WV÷kent¬AH÷205¬BB÷205¬DP÷48.5¬DL÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBuTAtrM¬AD÷1486731600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trinbago Knight Riders¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:182;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Indies U19¬WV÷west-indies¬AH÷108¬BB÷108¬DP÷29.2¬DL÷10¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Trinbago Knight Riders¬WU÷trinbago-knight-riders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷290¬BA÷290¬DO÷50¬DK÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QHv6idf¬AD÷1486661400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barbados Tridents¬AQ÷40;team:2;num:74;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JAM¬AF÷Jamaica Tallawahs¬WV÷jamaica-tallawahs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷255¬BB÷255¬DP÷50¬DL÷8¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barbados Tridents¬WU÷barbados-trident¬AG÷181¬BA÷181¬DO÷40.2¬DK÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZIz7Xtl¬AD÷1486645200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guyana Amazon Warriors¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:8;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUY¬AE÷Guyana Amazon Warriors¬WU÷guyana-amazon-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷171¬BA÷171¬DO÷28.1¬DK÷2¬WN÷ICC¬AF÷ICC Americas¬WV÷icc-americas¬AH÷170¬BB÷170¬DP÷48.1¬DL÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETsEKjBm¬AD÷1486575000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeward Islands¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:4;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeward Islands¬WU÷leeward-islands¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷297¬BA÷297¬DO÷48.4¬DK÷6¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windward Islands¬WV÷windward-islands¬AH÷293¬BB÷293¬DP÷50¬DL÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QwALWes¬AD÷1486558800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trinbago Knight Riders¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:5;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Trinbago Knight Riders¬WU÷trinbago-knight-riders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷198¬BA÷198¬DO÷41.2¬DK÷5¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kent¬WV÷kent¬AH÷194¬BB÷194¬DP÷46¬DL÷10¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷NORTH & CENTRAL AMERICA: Super50 - Play Offs¬ZEE÷AN0tKM3M¬ZB÷2¬ZY÷North & Central America¬ZC÷CWokT5Nb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷l0VFVe0j¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷2_AN0tKM3M¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/cricket/north-central-america/super50/¬ZX÷03North & Cent023merica0010000000212000Super50 - Pl019y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷North & Central America¬~AA÷rLBXV1ZQ¬AD÷1487439000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jamaica Tallawahs¬ER÷Final¬AQ÷40;team:2;num:59;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAM¬AE÷Jamaica Tallawahs¬WU÷jamaica-tallawahs¬AG÷212¬BA÷212¬DO÷44.3¬DK÷10¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barbados Tridents¬WV÷barbados-trident¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷271¬BB÷271¬DP÷50¬DL÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S2MGhdRd¬AD÷1487266200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barbados Tridents¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:110;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barbados Tridents¬WU÷barbados-trident¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷314¬BA÷314¬DO÷50¬DK÷7¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeward Islands¬WV÷leeward-islands¬AH÷204¬BB÷204¬DP÷47.3¬DL÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jowYTCld¬AD÷1487179800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trinbago Knight Riders¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AQ÷40;team:2;num:292;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Trinbago Knight Riders¬WU÷trinbago-knight-riders¬AG÷142¬BA÷142¬DO÷26.3¬DK÷10¬WN÷JAM¬AF÷Jamaica Tallawahs¬WV÷jamaica-tallawahs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷434¬BB÷434¬DP÷50¬DL÷4¬AN÷n¬~
13
1488259492
43
fixtures
13
1488259492
0
User advice: You are in Cricket/North & Central America section on Super50 2017 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Super50 2017 live scores, Super50 2017 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Super50 2017 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.