League »Australia » Intrust Super Cup » 2017

Intrust Super Cup
Loading ...
results
19
1488218935
0
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Intrust Super Cup¬ZEE÷vwDlatEt¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷Wx44Zgo5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IDCjuYH2¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_vwDlatEt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/league/australia/intrust-super-cup/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0350000000157000Intrust Supe017er Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷AB3Ngmmo¬AD÷1488595200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Redcliffe¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redcliffe¬WU÷redcliffe¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burleigh¬WV÷burleigh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLxnDyl6¬AD÷1488609000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunshine Coast Falcons¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Easts Tigers¬WV÷easts-tigers¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunshine Coast Falcons¬WU÷sunshine-coast-falcons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YotfBFII¬AD÷1488614400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Capras¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Capras¬WU÷central-capras¬WN÷PNG¬AF÷PNG Hunters¬WV÷png-hunters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPtjCe3C¬AD÷1488614400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mackay¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Mackay¬WU÷mackay¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Pride¬WV÷northern-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEOcIWPo¬AD÷1488682800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tweed Heads¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TWE¬AE÷Tweed Heads¬WU÷tweed-heads¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich¬WV÷ipswich¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcmsEHYa¬AD÷1488686400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Souths Logan¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Souths Logan¬WU÷souths-logan¬WN÷WYN¬AF÷Wynnum Manly¬WV÷wynnum-manly¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46lwFcJg¬AD÷1488691800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norths Devils¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norths Devils¬WU÷norths-devils¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Townsville¬WV÷townsville¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URM5GAfb¬AD÷1489212000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burleigh¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burleigh¬WU÷burleigh¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norths Devils¬WV÷norths-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJJMCSgN¬AD÷1489213800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Capras¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Capras¬WU÷central-capras¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redcliffe¬WV÷redcliffe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5N1Hjuh¬AD÷1489213800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunshine Coast Falcons¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunshine Coast Falcons¬WU÷sunshine-coast-falcons¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Souths Logan¬WV÷souths-logan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAIQBn9T¬AD÷1489219200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mackay¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Mackay¬WU÷mackay¬WN÷TWE¬AF÷Tweed Heads¬WV÷tweed-heads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QgGEElPA¬AD÷1489219200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wynnum Manly¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYN¬AE÷Wynnum Manly¬WU÷wynnum-manly¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Pride¬WV÷northern-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pFID8vH¬AD÷1489286400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich¬WU÷ipswich¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Townsville¬WV÷townsville¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVQ9FU94¬AD÷1489294800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PNG Hunters¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PNG¬AE÷PNG Hunters¬WU÷png-hunters¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Easts Tigers¬WV÷easts-tigers¬AN÷n¬~
19
1488218935
161
User advice: You are in League/Australia section on Intrust Super Cup 2017 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Intrust Super Cup 2017 live scores, Intrust Super Cup 2017 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Intrust Super Cup 2017 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.