Super League 2019/2020 Live Scores, Super League Ladder

Basketball Russia

Super League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Super League¬ZEE÷GSBkjJxL¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷Ie75zaKo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jwyxDwC2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_GSBkjJxL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/russia/super-league/¬ZX÷06Russia 006Russia0010000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷p6BxPfiL¬AD÷1570806000¬ADE÷1570806000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ufimets Ufa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UFI¬AE÷Ufimets Ufa¬JA÷YBsGwMJB¬WU÷ufimets-ufa¬WN÷KHI¬AF÷Khimki-Podmoskovie¬JB÷C2tKxtZH¬WV÷khimki-podmoskovie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2s6sOE6R¬AD÷1570809600¬ADE÷1570809600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Samara¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BCS¬AE÷BC Samara¬JA÷fRVOy0lO¬WU÷bc-samara¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷MBA Moscow¬JB÷8UZSzK3U¬WV÷mba-moscow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNaLGWb1¬AD÷1570885200¬ADE÷1570885200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Petersburg¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petersburg¬JA÷KrYkja3H¬WU÷petersburg¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscow 2¬JB÷bZWgkJIN¬WV÷cska-moscow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDiDIhUl¬AD÷1570892400¬ADE÷1570892400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burevestnik Jaroslav¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BK¬AE÷Burevestnik Jaroslav¬JA÷j3tZgs4h¬WU÷bk-burevestnik-jaroslav¬WN÷ROD¬AF÷Rodniki Izhevsk¬JB÷Uguwg1Jb¬WV÷rodniki-izhevsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jh9JYEr¬AD÷1570892400¬ADE÷1570892400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vostok 65¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOS¬AE÷Vostok 65¬JA÷pjBYe3Zu¬WU÷vostok-65¬WN÷YEK¬AF÷Yekaterinburg¬JB÷OtAxeNln¬WV÷ural-yekaterinburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbAGHCqe¬AD÷1570896600¬ADE÷1570896600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartak Primorie¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Primorie¬JA÷OGvshLY4¬WU÷spartak-primorie¬WN÷RUN¬AF÷Runa Moscow¬JB÷xKroiulB¬WV÷runa-moscow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrtGxELK¬AD÷1571065200¬ADE÷1571065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Samara¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BCS¬AE÷BC Samara¬JA÷YobP4bIA¬WU÷bc-samara¬WN÷KHI¬AF÷Khimki-Podmoskovie¬JB÷CxcT3IXG¬WV÷khimki-podmoskovie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDbPFjE7¬AD÷1571065200¬ADE÷1571065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Novosibirsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novosibirsk¬JA÷S8yblwYT¬WU÷novosibirsk¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temp Sumz Revda¬JB÷UHNPqcto¬WV÷temp-sumz-revda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKjBwf6E¬AD÷1571065200¬ADE÷1571065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ufimets Ufa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷MBA Moscow¬JB÷GA3K5v34¬WV÷mba-moscow¬WM÷UFI¬AE÷Ufimets Ufa¬JA÷xK4G6Kmb¬WU÷ufimets-ufa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Ti7vzi8¬AD÷1571065200¬ADE÷1571065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷University-Ugra¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷University-Ugra¬JA÷WM188tJo¬WU÷university-ugra¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Uralmash Ekaterinburg¬JB÷rc5C70Yi¬WV÷uralmash-ekaterinburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRWoXiqr¬AD÷1571151600¬ADE÷1571151600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burevestnik Jaroslav¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscow 2¬JB÷4zx8dzQj¬WV÷cska-moscow¬WM÷BK¬AE÷Burevestnik Jaroslav¬JA÷Qqw4cGAp¬WU÷bk-burevestnik-jaroslav¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnpKyYzR¬AD÷1571151600¬ADE÷1571151600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vostok 65¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOS¬AE÷Vostok 65¬JA÷6adX2xmN¬WU÷vostok-65¬WN÷RUN¬AF÷Runa Moscow¬JB÷K20y2d2T¬WV÷runa-moscow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIVkWBbl¬AD÷1571155800¬ADE÷1571155800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartak Primorie¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Primorie¬JA÷WtQkLJ2i¬WU÷spartak-primorie¬WN÷YEK¬AF÷Yekaterinburg¬JB÷AXOgKwIc¬WV÷ural-yekaterinburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITnmVVDf¬AD÷1571160600¬ADE÷1571160600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Petersburg¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petersburg¬JA÷hdEbJcX3¬WU÷petersburg¬WN÷ROD¬AF÷Rodniki Izhevsk¬JB÷6aI2IHnA¬WV÷rodniki-izhevsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jsoeT9r7¬AD÷1571324400¬ADE÷1571324400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Novosibirsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novosibirsk¬JA÷dlBFFFWS¬WU÷novosibirsk¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Uralmash Ekaterinburg¬JB÷bccsBZvp¬WV÷uralmash-ekaterinburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dKoiUkT0¬AD÷1571324400¬ADE÷1571324400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷University-Ugra¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷University-Ugra¬JA÷0MH6Hy2G¬WU÷university-ugra¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temp Sumz Revda¬JB÷vDGAGeHM¬WV÷temp-sumz-revda¬AN÷n¬~
240
Settings
User advice: You are in Basketball/Russia section on Super League live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Super League 2019/2020 live scores, Super League ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Super League live scores and 150+ Basketball competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!