VTB United League 2019/2020 Live Scores, VTB United League Ladder

Basketball Russia

VTB United League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: VTB United League¬ZEE÷r1L5w2EB¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷8KSoGeZT¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Gd0wlfZ1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_r1L5w2EB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/russia/vtb-united-league/¬ZX÷06Russia 006Russia0000000000001000VTB United L017League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷2akzTkiS¬AD÷1569432600¬ADE÷1569432600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Khimki M.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZAS¬AF÷Zielona Gora¬JB÷nVBq35Mr¬WV÷zielona-gora¬WM÷KHI¬AE÷Khimki M.¬JA÷pMPH7oER¬WU÷khimki-m¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23PNmBA4¬AD÷1569668400¬ADE÷1569668400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enisey¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENI¬AE÷Enisey¬JA÷MDchKlvi¬WU÷enisey¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscow¬JB÷04ddJ8gc¬WV÷cska-moscow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tS2O9aq¬AD÷1569762000¬ADE÷1569762000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Kalev/Cramo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷BC Kalev/Cramo¬JA÷feBm2Pyk¬WU÷bc-kalev¬WN÷KHI¬AF÷Khimki M.¬JB÷YoAi1qie¬WV÷khimki-m¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXQ6NTEk¬AD÷1569861000¬ADE÷1569861000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Moscow¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow¬JA÷GAad0361¬WU÷cska-moscow¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Parma Perm¬JB÷UD30aNL7¬WV÷parma-perm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6VAMmUe¬AD÷1569949200¬ADE÷1569949200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zielona Gora¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit Petersburg¬JB÷M7jnNQDE¬WV÷zenit-petersburg¬WM÷ZAS¬AE÷Zielona Gora¬JA÷rHirO6b8¬WU÷zielona-gora¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcUEL7q2¬AD÷1570275900¬ADE÷1570275900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tsmoki Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSM¬AE÷Tsmoki Minsk¬JA÷vqoiMpTK¬WU÷tsmoki-minsk¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Kuban¬JB÷IZqeL4rR¬WV÷lokomotiv-kuban¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSESnVPA¬AD÷1570284000¬ADE÷1570284000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nizhny Novgorod¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Nizhny Novgorod¬JA÷fuBaIS83¬WU÷nizhny-novgorod¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Parma Perm¬JB÷YV93HnO9¬WV÷parma-perm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIDWokuH¬AD÷1570359600¬ADE÷1570359600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enisey¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENI¬AE÷Enisey¬JA÷Gfa8G6wG¬WU÷enisey¬WN÷KHI¬AF÷Khimki M.¬JB÷Uc3CFQhM¬WV÷khimki-m¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5C1qBy9¬AD÷1570366800¬ADE÷1570366800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saratov¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Saratov¬JA÷UDPVE2Lf¬WU÷saratov¬WN÷ZAS¬AF÷Zielona Gora¬JB÷84OZDMz1¬WV÷zielona-gora¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d28cpiM2¬AD÷1570374000¬ADE÷1570374000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unics Kazan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unics Kazan¬JA÷zFWMGOjr¬WU÷unics-kazan¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Astana¬JB÷nkzRFr6l¬WV÷astana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhIzo9fN¬AD÷1570465800¬ADE÷1570465800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Moscow¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow¬JA÷OK2GEp8S¬WU÷cska-moscow¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit Petersburg¬JB÷QTlrA4Gq¬WV÷zenit-petersburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4SB5rVjF¬AD÷1570550400¬ADE÷1570550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nizhny Novgorod¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Nizhny Novgorod¬JA÷xvTwDtj7¬WU÷nizhny-novgorod¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷BC Kalev/Cramo¬JB÷GURsC05D¬WV÷bc-kalev¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJA9sk6L¬AD÷1570870800¬ADE÷1570870800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Astana¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Astana¬JA÷IZ5QzprE¬WU÷astana¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Kuban¬JB÷WxAUZ3cK¬WV÷lokomotiv-kuban¬AN÷n¬~
156
Settings
User advice: You are in Basketball/Russia section on VTB United League live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers VTB United League 2019/2020 live scores, VTB United League ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow VTB United League live scores and 150+ Basketball competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!