BBL Cup 2019/2020 Live Scores, BBL Cup Ladder

Basketball United Kingdom

BBL Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷84MtBybr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6YqntfS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷01United Kingd014ingdom0220000000001000BBL Cup - Pl019y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷zoHweLTE¬AD÷1578079800¬ADE÷1578079800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578086253¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷Q9cuCl83¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷83¬BB÷20¬BD÷26¬BF÷17¬BH÷20¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷40dqB8N9¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AG÷71¬BA÷24¬BC÷17¬BE÷6¬BG÷24¬AM÷1st leg result: 66-63. Aggregate: 137-146.¬~AA÷rwaWdsa2¬AD÷1576947600¬ADE÷1576947600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576953278¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London City Royals¬JB÷vu6l6bKp¬WV÷london-city-royals¬AH÷77¬BB÷17¬BD÷13¬BF÷22¬BH÷25¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬JA÷IV4h5IZj¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷22¬BC÷22¬BE÷21¬BG÷26¬AM÷1st leg result: 84-82. Aggregate: 175-159.¬~AA÷v5Yklke2¬AD÷1576265400¬ADE÷1576265400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London City Royals¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576271375¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London City Royals¬JA÷8dFIBKdN¬WU÷london-city-royals¬AG÷82¬BA÷28¬BC÷12¬BE÷27¬BG÷15¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷nmEMAvCT¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷84¬BB÷19¬BD÷15¬BF÷25¬BH÷25¬~AA÷tOHZe1E8¬AD÷1576265400¬ADE÷1576265400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576271467¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷WnbyDUhc¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷66¬BB÷11¬BD÷26¬BF÷22¬BH÷7¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬JA÷Y1uYDAwi¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬AG÷63¬BA÷13¬BC÷21¬BE÷13¬BG÷16¬~AA÷Iy9YQX0A¬AD÷1575216000¬ADE÷1575216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London City Royals¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575221697¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London City Royals¬JA÷lzorTvwB¬WU÷london-city-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷29¬BC÷22¬BE÷27¬BG÷22¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷rcpnSbhH¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AH÷82¬BB÷19¬BD÷22¬BF÷30¬BH÷11¬~AA÷dS7xQiGG¬AD÷1575216000¬ADE÷1575216000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575221916¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬JA÷d0ljRI7N¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬AG÷58¬BA÷10¬BC÷17¬BE÷15¬BG÷16¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷jNmfQxNT¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷81¬BB÷17¬BD÷12¬BF÷24¬BH÷28¬~AA÷vicsPBVM¬AD÷1575055800¬ADE÷1575055800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575062118¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷KxO3pt8o¬WV÷london-lions¬AH÷63¬BB÷20¬BD÷19¬BF÷6¬BH÷18¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷hWZLLdVp¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷72¬BA÷11¬BC÷14¬BE÷23¬BG÷24¬~AA÷l24URDo4¬AD÷1575055800¬ADE÷1575055800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575062590¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬JA÷tAszV08b¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷25¬BC÷19¬BE÷21¬BG÷25¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷AqnvUKN4¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AH÷86¬BB÷24¬BD÷17¬BF÷23¬BH÷22¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Cup¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷jPZEFHkR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6YqntfS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷01United Kingd014ingdom0220000000001000BBL Cup 007BL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷QmRD6j50¬AD÷1574537400¬ADE÷1574537400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574543155¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷b9agZo0O¬WU÷london-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷98¬BA÷20¬BC÷31¬BE÷24¬BG÷23¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬JB÷x0bcY5FU¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AH÷87¬BB÷19¬BD÷24¬BF÷25¬BH÷19¬~AA÷hzT58Czl¬AD÷1574278200¬ADE÷1574278200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574284246¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷UT7xwU0a¬WU÷london-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷103¬BA÷23¬BC÷27¬BE÷26¬BG÷27¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷8K6txlG5¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AH÷69¬BB÷15¬BD÷24¬BF÷13¬BH÷17¬~AA÷YknZDYCQ¬AD÷1574011800¬ADE÷1574011800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574018227¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷Iy9bpC8P¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬AG÷78¬BA÷13¬BC÷15¬BE÷24¬BG÷26¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷vuFPuWGt¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷88¬BB÷29¬BD÷18¬BF÷21¬BH÷20¬~AA÷zaY09hLs¬AD÷1573999200¬ADE÷1573999200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574005597¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬JA÷M34UvjWn¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷22¬BC÷28¬BE÷15¬BG÷22¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬JB÷0f3YwAog¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AH÷77¬BB÷13¬BD÷16¬BF÷24¬BH÷24¬~AA÷AmZr3Hb8¬AD÷1573932600¬ADE÷1573932600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London City Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573939267¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London City Royals¬JA÷hAkvaEIf¬WU÷london-city-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷101¬BA÷27¬BC÷24¬BE÷22¬BG÷28¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬JB÷6DgrbYX0¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AH÷92¬BB÷25¬BD÷27¬BF÷18¬BH÷22¬~AA÷pU5vhij7¬AD÷1573846200¬ADE÷1573846200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573851978¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬JA÷0zymSCns¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷85¬BA÷23¬BC÷19¬BE÷17¬BG÷26¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London City Royals¬JB÷vRZjRW1m¬WV÷london-city-royals¬AH÷75¬BB÷22¬BD÷15¬BF÷28¬BH÷10¬~AA÷OK4riB5D¬AD÷1573846200¬ADE÷1573846200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573852172¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬JA÷MkPeQjHg¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷101¬BA÷22¬BC÷27¬BE÷25¬BG÷27¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬JB÷zgTaPAWa¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬AH÷81¬BB÷20¬BD÷15¬BF÷23¬BH÷23¬~AA÷QPrRFfrE¬AD÷1573846200¬ADE÷1573846200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573851930¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷UFS3OUo6¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷20¬BC÷23¬BE÷31¬BG÷30¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬JB÷86R7Nl1C¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AH÷71¬BB÷15¬BD÷8¬BF÷26¬BH÷22¬~AA÷vTnVEEcK¬AD÷1573846200¬ADE÷1573846200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573852903¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬JA÷QsMCM8GI¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬AG÷77¬BA÷21¬BC÷13¬BE÷19¬BG÷24¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬JB÷4YKGLSVO¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷78¬BB÷16¬BD÷20¬BF÷21¬BH÷21¬~
68
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷84MtBybr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6YqntfS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷01United Kingd014ingdom0220000000001000BBL Cup - Pl019y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷4MvCbDpf¬AD÷1580052600¬ADE÷1580052600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷GKcSNmEE¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬JA÷AeCVM7TK¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬AN÷n¬~
1
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
User advice: You are in Basketball/United Kingdom section on BBL Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers BBL Cup 2019/2020 live scores, BBL Cup ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow BBL Cup live scores and 150+ Basketball competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!