BBL Cup 2018/2019 Live Scores, BBL Cup Ladder

Basketball United Kingdom BBL Cup2018/2019

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Cup¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷nqXQZgpI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UufEyQ1M¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷06United Kingd014ingdom0220000000186000BBL Cup 007BL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷4MUeICVl¬AD÷1547398800¬ADE÷1547398800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬JB÷CxeU089T¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AH÷81¬BB÷16¬BD÷19¬BF÷25¬BH÷21¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬JA÷IJXddSHp¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷20¬BC÷27¬BE÷25¬BG÷23¬AM÷1st leg result: 85-77.¬~AA÷8jqQNY7R¬AD÷1544371200¬ADE÷1544371200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷rc3D4jA4¬WU÷london-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷27¬BC÷26¬BE÷22¬BG÷22¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷QLhI3APA¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AH÷85¬BB÷26¬BD÷19¬BF÷19¬BH÷21¬AM÷1st leg result: 73-75.¬~AA÷AaViJhGr¬AD÷1544211000¬ADE÷1544211000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷4CiM2UvH¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷85¬BB÷13¬BD÷27¬BF÷20¬BH÷25¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷YodQ1lfN¬WU÷manchester-giants¬AG÷77¬BA÷12¬BC÷20¬BE÷22¬BG÷23¬~AA÷SvSSOEhL¬AD÷1544211000¬ADE÷1544211000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷x0056Cuh¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷75¬BA÷17¬BC÷21¬BE÷20¬BG÷17¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷WMa95Wfb¬WV÷london-lions¬AH÷73¬BB÷21¬BD÷16¬BF÷17¬BH÷19¬~AA÷pSnkC4y4¬AD÷1542562200¬ADE÷1542562200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷OdAkwOfg¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬AG÷74¬BA÷17¬BC÷17¬BE÷19¬BG÷21¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬JB÷2m9gxrAa¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷79¬BB÷28¬BD÷13¬BF÷17¬BH÷21¬~AA÷Ct5jKb62¬AD÷1542556800¬ADE÷1542556800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷z5ePEiyQ¬WU÷london-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷33¬BC÷20¬BE÷20¬BG÷26¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷GbwhABqs¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AH÷89¬BB÷24¬BD÷24¬BF÷20¬BH÷21¬~AA÷d26Mzl13¬AD÷1542483000¬ADE÷1542483000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷C2QWlVnG¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AG÷84¬BA÷23¬BC÷12¬BE÷21¬BG÷28¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷jgPzlk2M¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷90¬BB÷30¬BD÷19¬BF÷17¬BH÷24¬~AA÷bVCOQ3jc¬AD÷1542396600¬ADE÷1542396600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷MB415tvn¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷82¬BB÷27¬BD÷14¬BF÷21¬BH÷20¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷rL5c6MOu¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬AG÷80¬BA÷19¬BC÷24¬BE÷20¬BG÷17¬~AA÷UF4UYRVF¬AD÷1541273400¬ADE÷1541273400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London City Royals¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London City Royals¬JA÷405Bsmuj¬WU÷london-city-royals¬AG÷81¬BA÷22¬BC÷20¬BE÷18¬BG÷21¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷I39Ft7fd¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷90¬BB÷24¬BD÷19¬BF÷22¬BH÷25¬~AA÷jP5QZ7G9¬AD÷1540738800¬ADE÷1540738800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷8UJum9HS¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷25¬BC÷19¬BE÷22¬BG÷20¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷Aw67rTPq¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AH÷68¬BB÷21¬BD÷17¬BF÷14¬BH÷16¬~AA÷OGM2GJFl¬AD÷1540735200¬ADE÷1540735200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬JA÷hz153U19¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬AG÷75¬BA÷25¬BC÷19¬BE÷19¬BG÷12¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬JB÷WQa92lHF¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷92¬BB÷21¬BD÷24¬BF÷22¬BH÷25¬~AA÷pQNbHa0r¬AD÷1540578600¬ADE÷1540578600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷ban24An3¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷93¬BB÷16¬BD÷31¬BF÷25¬BH÷21¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬JA÷K8mb5jXd¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬AG÷64¬BA÷15¬BC÷16¬BE÷17¬BG÷16¬~
3
1547685663
12
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Cup¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷nqXQZgpI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UufEyQ1M¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷06United Kingd014ingdom0220000000186000BBL Cup 007BL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷8C8zzsP7¬AD÷1548601200¬ADE÷1548601200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷Ecq21Q6A¬WU÷london-lions¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷hlr60pMG¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AN÷n¬~
3
1547685663
1
User advice: You are in Basketball/United Kingdom section on BBL Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers BBL Cup 2018/2019 live scores, BBL Cup ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow BBL Cup live scores and 150+ Basketball competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!