MTN Premier League 2018/2019 Scores, MTN Premier League Ladder

Football Eswatini MTN Premier League2018/2019

MTN Premier League
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESWATINI: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Eswatini¬ZC÷W0jgCRjC¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷Ktg2ITW7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/eswatini/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷04Eswatini 008watini0000000000186000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Eswatini¬~AA÷WnPaTUc0¬AD÷1547301600¬ADE÷1547301600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sundowns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬JB÷Y797mLoN¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sundowns¬JA÷voA3l1WG¬WU÷manzini-sundowns¬AG÷0¬~AA÷bZQiVjTm¬AD÷1547301600¬ADE÷1547301600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬JA÷jBbmhqXi¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AG÷0¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷Kp3ii3nb¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷WOtDxZzE¬AD÷1547298000¬ADE÷1547298000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷nHGLwpIb¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷AME¬AF÷Mbabane Citizens¬JB÷tvGPx4X4¬WV÷mbabane-citizens¬AH÷1¬~AA÷vkpLzD5Q¬AD÷1547298000¬ADE÷1547298000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matsapha United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsapha United¬JA÷vXUUZ1HN¬WU÷matsapha-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬JB÷YgUYYLWT¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pSpHygjK¬AD÷1547298000¬ADE÷1547298000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vovovo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOV¬AE÷Vovovo¬JA÷KUETyOnB¬WU÷vovovo¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JB÷0tWQzr2H¬WV÷manzini-sea-birds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷xQPeUArf¬AD÷1547294400¬ADE÷1547294400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷by2ejN14¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷t0i0ksHA¬WV÷tambuti¬AH÷0¬~AA÷tbWnWWDs¬AD÷1547294400¬ADE÷1547294400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬JB÷CKaqgPHo¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬JA÷AFL0Uuuo¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AG÷1¬~AA÷KhBuQwka¬AD÷1544639400¬ADE÷1544639400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall.¬JA÷Aw4PbKZj¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬JB÷EBU57Cwi¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷xULzRJZh¬AD÷1544632200¬ADE÷1544632200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬JA÷04Ig4tCT¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷Wn5La0Kp¬WV÷tambuti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SfW0XLdP¬AD÷1544362200¬ADE÷1544362200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green M.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green M.¬JA÷zcXT9prh¬WU÷green-mamba¬AG÷0¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬JB÷hYRY84cb¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷bwNWRaKn¬AD÷1544362200¬ADE÷1544362200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vovovo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOV¬AE÷Vovovo¬JA÷vkUp62sH¬WU÷vovovo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sundowns¬JB÷MDJk5MdN¬WV÷manzini-sundowns¬AH÷0¬~AA÷U3ISSu5t¬AD÷1544355000¬ADE÷1544355000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬JA÷WOQx8OC4¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬JB÷QoQt7rSA¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AH÷1¬~AA÷QkhI8xKO¬AD÷1544277600¬ADE÷1544277600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷r3prnsjo¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬JB÷d6YPAQSo¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AH÷0¬~AA÷CnlE9I4I¬AD÷1544277600¬ADE÷1544277600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall.¬JA÷vykCi3SN¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷MavHjNsU¬WV÷tambuti¬AH÷1¬~AA÷vZk6Bvz6¬AD÷1544275800¬ADE÷1544275800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sea Birds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JA÷AeceeoTb¬WU÷manzini-sea-birds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsapha United¬JB÷hKn0f5r5¬WV÷matsapha-united¬AH÷0¬~
1
1547620600
97
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESWATINI: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Eswatini¬ZC÷W0jgCRjC¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷Ktg2ITW7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/eswatini/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷04Eswatini 008watini0000000000186000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Eswatini¬~AA÷4xHCQSsJ¬AD÷1547569800¬ADE÷1547569800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬JA÷bksU4MGc¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬WN÷AME¬AF÷Mbabane Citizens¬JB÷tEWY3tW3¬WV÷mbabane-citizens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNS3SlD6¬AD÷1547569800¬ADE÷1547569800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vovovo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOV¬AE÷Vovovo¬JA÷Cb8Bnu1T¬WU÷vovovo¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬JB÷hhjvra9p¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QoI8R8SC¬AD÷1547577000¬ADE÷1547577000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷WrkrsJOj¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬JB÷pnwQ521i¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQoRqjrs¬AD÷1547656200¬ADE÷1547656200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green M.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green M.¬JA÷Q5AHeIwp¬WU÷green-mamba¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JB÷KS9Lfxgj¬WV÷manzini-sea-birds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhAfkCKJ¬AD÷1547656200¬ADE÷1547656200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manzini Sundowns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sundowns¬JA÷K4Vx30oA¬WU÷manzini-sundowns¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷SUUt2K0G¬WV÷tambuti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wr9blWZP¬AD÷1547663400¬ADE÷1547663400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬JA÷6LTp1vGM¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JB÷lpJk0bVS¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTkVrAcm¬AD÷1547663400¬ADE÷1547663400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬JA÷bJ8Pgd8d¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsapha United¬JB÷zyh8Iuoc¬WV÷matsapha-united¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1547620600
7
User advice: You are in Football/Eswatini section on MTN Premier League live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers MTN Premier League 2018/2019 live scores, ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow MTN Premier League 2018/2019 live scores and 1000+ Football competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!