Canterbury Cup 2020 Live Scores, Canterbury Cup 2020 Results

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

League Australia

Canterbury Cup
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Canterbury Cup¬ZEE÷xUQM3M5P¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷WI9vvoQQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YoxUzuYk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_xUQM3M5P¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/league/australia/canterbury-cup/¬ZX÷05Australia 009tralia0010000000001000Canterbury C014ry Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷EJYR6UYE¬AD÷1584248400¬ADE÷1584248400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs II¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584254558¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs II¬JA÷Y5gU82Gh¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newtown¬JB÷CdhY7MVb¬WV÷newtown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷24¬BD÷8¬~AA÷p6ealMIm¬AD÷1584247500¬ADE÷1584247500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra II¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584253956¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra II¬JA÷Eqep5KFH¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷WSU¬AF÷Western Suburbs¬JB÷hzfl4vVN¬WV÷western-suburbs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷16¬BD÷16¬~AA÷jqdek23s¬AD÷1584240900¬ADE÷1584240900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles II¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584247357¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles II¬JA÷6Jix7to5¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AG÷30¬BA÷14¬BC÷16¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷Mounties¬JB÷KMet600B¬WV÷mounties¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷22¬BD÷10¬~AA÷KEEpKgRL¬AD÷1584237900¬ADE÷1584237900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels II¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584244447¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels II¬JA÷SbaEpxR4¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷20¬BC÷4¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury II¬JB÷vZ2IqdtB¬WV÷canterbury¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷16¬~AA÷drvN7AJ8¬AD÷1584166800¬ADE÷1584166800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers II¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584173124¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Penrith Panthers II¬JA÷nkeMAOot¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷12¬BC÷8¬WN÷NSY¬AF÷North Sydney¬JB÷QufQ9r1n¬WV÷north-sydney¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IiuJ8j42¬AD÷1584150000¬ADE÷1584150000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights II¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584155946¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights II¬JA÷dQFCjL0O¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷14¬BC÷6¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors II¬JB÷ATJGkuGU¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷16¬BB÷12¬BD÷4¬~
6
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
User advice: You are in League/Australia section on Canterbury Cup 2020 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Canterbury Cup 2020 live scores, Canterbury Cup 2020 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Canterbury Cup 2020 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!