Live NRC 2018 Scores, NRC 2018 stats

Rugby Australia

results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRC¬ZEE÷4Yshop63¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷6o7UhCYp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4CDRh3hH¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_4Yshop63¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby/australia/nrc/¬ZX÷02Australia 009tralia0350000000187000NRC 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷nVeHtGE7¬AD÷1539489600¬ADE÷1539489600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane City¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane City¬JA÷juCv76f6¬WU÷brisbane-city¬AG÷10¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Vikings¬JB÷UVAr6Q9C¬WV÷canberra-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷13¬~AA÷YRiDsda1¬AD÷1539482400¬ADE÷1539482400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Rising¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Sydney Rays¬JB÷8GMZ7nu0¬WV÷sydney-rays¬AH÷21¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Rising¬JA÷fDIV8SPg¬WU÷melbourne-rising¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷55¬~AA÷CC34qIUl¬AD÷1539410400¬ADE÷1539410400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Force¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Force¬JA÷Sb2kTdB8¬WU÷western-force¬AG÷28¬WN÷FIJ¬AF÷Fijian Drua¬JB÷6k1gSGQE¬WV÷fijian-drua¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬~AA÷j328rxpe¬AD÷1539403200¬ADE÷1539403200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NSW Country Eagles¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NSW¬AE÷NSW Country Eagles¬JA÷MaKNAles¬WU÷nsw-country-eagles¬AG÷21¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Country¬JB÷0jJR98Am¬WV÷queensland-country¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷45¬~AA÷rwa0pbFr¬AD÷1538884800¬ADE÷1538884800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Rising¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Force¬JB÷EeE74DY7¬WV÷western-force¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Rising¬JA÷GAe45gJ1¬WU÷melbourne-rising¬AG÷28¬~AA÷6DyX1QpG¬AD÷1538884800¬ADE÷1538884800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NSW Country Eagles¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NSW¬AE÷NSW Country Eagles¬JA÷fe7e7Flk¬WU÷nsw-country-eagles¬AG÷27¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane City¬JB÷Yo6a6Z3e¬WV÷brisbane-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬~AA÷OlnS26V9¬AD÷1538802000¬ADE÷1538802000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Country¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Country¬JA÷OCGPCyRR¬WU÷queensland-country¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷64¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Sydney Rays¬JB÷QL2i8eZr¬WV÷sydney-rays¬AH÷24¬~AA÷CErO3nG3¬AD÷1538794800¬ADE÷1538794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fijian Drua¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIJ¬AE÷Fijian Drua¬JA÷SpNGEcdF¬WU÷fijian-drua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Vikings¬JB÷tlRKDHBL¬WV÷canberra-vikings¬AH÷35¬~AA÷IiqK4S0c¬AD÷1538290800¬ADE÷1538290800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Force¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Force¬JA÷fXO8GJR2¬WU÷western-force¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷63¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Sydney Rays¬JB÷YNNCFws9¬WV÷sydney-rays¬AH÷15¬~AA÷v1pG58oi¬AD÷1538283600¬ADE÷1538283600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane City¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane City¬JA÷GlKThGZe¬WU÷brisbane-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷39¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Country¬JB÷fuJXizk2¬WV÷queensland-country¬AH÷24¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRC - Play Offs¬ZEE÷4Yshop63¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷QF9sJeBo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4CDRh3hH¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_4Yshop63¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby/australia/nrc/¬ZX÷02Australia 009tralia0350000000246000NRC - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷bm23T75H¬AD÷1540611000¬ADE÷1540611000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fijian Drua¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIJ¬AE÷Fijian Drua¬JA÷ANc7ID9d¬WU÷fijian-drua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷36¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Country¬JB÷CSyjscnc¬WV÷queensland-country¬AH÷26¬~AA÷d010dlCd¬AD÷1540094400¬ADE÷1540094400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Country¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Country¬JA÷ENb5Injh¬WU÷queensland-country¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷45¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Force¬JB÷SQ29H65b¬WV÷western-force¬AH÷24¬~AA÷I92dcUdj¬AD÷1540008000¬ADE÷1540008000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fijian Drua¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIJ¬AE÷Fijian Drua¬JA÷h8AdK8Lu¬WU÷fijian-drua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷35¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Vikings¬JB÷Wb90JSzn¬WV÷canberra-vikings¬AH÷28¬~
8
1560832963
31
fixtures
8
1560832963
0
Settings
User advice: You are in Rugby/Australia section on NRC 2018 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers NRC 2018 live scores, NRC 2018 results, match details and odds comparison. Follow NRC 2018 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!