Live NRC 2019 Scores, NRC 2019 stats

Rugby Australia

NRC
2019
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷8¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRC¬ZEE÷4Yshop63¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷OQ7Ivg02¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CUGFn1MM¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_4Yshop63¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby/australia/nrc/¬ZX÷02Australia 009tralia0350000000183000NRC 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷d8we6NDD¬AD÷1567216800¬ADE÷1567216800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NSW Country Eagles¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NSW¬AE÷NSW Country Eagles¬JA÷SOkTpZSs¬WU÷nsw-country-eagles¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Sydney Rays¬JB÷foMPqgrl¬WV÷sydney-rays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APtxV6jE¬AD÷1567222200¬ADE÷1567222200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Rising¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Vikings¬JB÷SbKXsXC0¬WV÷canberra-vikings¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Rising¬JA÷YyLTrDcf¬WU÷melbourne-rising¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGutUQ5K¬AD÷1567227600¬ADE÷1567227600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane City¬JA÷t2OysiS6¬WU÷brisbane-city¬WN÷FIJ¬AF÷Fijian Drua¬JB÷OQDttBsD¬WV÷fijian-drua¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvVpTpLQ¬AD÷1567234800¬ADE÷1567234800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Force¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Force¬JA÷2HCpuVdJ¬WU÷western-force¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Country¬JB÷l6UimSlt¬WV÷queensland-country¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80MCO4Ts¬AD÷1567825200¬ADE÷1567825200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fijian Drua¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIJ¬AE÷Fijian Drua¬JA÷SdTenn4n¬WU÷fijian-drua¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Force¬JB÷ALI0o6Jh¬WV÷western-force¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NLGNOrl¬AD÷1567836000¬ADE÷1567836000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Rising¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Rising¬JA÷MeM4pQYb¬WU÷melbourne-rising¬WN÷NSW¬AF÷NSW Country Eagles¬JB÷GIL8qpl5¬WV÷nsw-country-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tEKKMrbf¬AD÷1567911600¬ADE÷1567911600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane City¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane City¬JA÷f9KCr43B¬WU÷brisbane-city¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Sydney Rays¬JB÷CpFHsOIH¬WV÷sydney-rays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkFPL2D0¬AD÷1567918800¬ADE÷1567918800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queensland Country¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Country¬JA÷jyELtrYN¬WU÷queensland-country¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Vikings¬JB÷pbDPu2mU¬WV÷canberra-vikings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtETKMS6¬AD÷1568426400¬ADE÷1568426400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Rays¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Sydney Rays¬JA÷MJ4iyMeo¬WU÷sydney-rays¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Country¬JB÷QiVXqEao¬WV÷queensland-country¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2DXJtrD¬AD÷1568433600¬ADE÷1568433600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Vikings¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Vikings¬JA÷4rUyqYEi¬WU÷canberra-vikings¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane City¬JB÷C8TurhUc¬WV÷brisbane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwHyJ0cJ¬AD÷1568440800¬ADE÷1568440800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NSW Country Eagles¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NSW¬AE÷NSW Country Eagles¬JA÷jaSqsCq4¬WU÷nsw-country-eagles¬WN÷FIJ¬AF÷Fijian Drua¬JB÷YNHltWbA¬WV÷fijian-drua¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pp6sB6Gu¬AD÷1568530800¬ADE÷1568530800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Force¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Force¬JA÷nRLhujEG¬WU÷western-force¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Rising¬JB÷tlLdvATM¬WV÷melbourne-rising¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oz5oAQVo¬AD÷1569031200¬ADE÷1569031200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fijian Drua¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIJ¬AE÷Fijian Drua¬JA÷KvK0wUrT¬WU÷fijian-drua¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Sydney Rays¬JB÷0Y1TYmip¬WV÷sydney-rays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hA9k9poh¬AD÷1569049200¬ADE÷1569049200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Force¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Force¬JA÷vP0XX76j¬WU÷western-force¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Vikings¬JB÷hSlFdiqi¬WV÷canberra-vikings¬AN÷n¬~
28
Settings
User advice: You are in Rugby/Australia section on NRC 2019 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers NRC 2019 live scores, NRC 2019 results, match details and odds comparison. Follow NRC 2019 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!