Live NRC 2019 Scores, NRC 2019 stats

Rugby Australia

NRC
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRC - Play Offs¬ZEE÷4Yshop63¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷xUBMwDF8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CUGFn1MM¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_4Yshop63¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby/australia/nrc/¬ZX÷06Australia 009tralia0350000000001000NRC - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷Eool4A8q¬AD÷1572062400¬ADE÷1572062400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Force¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Force¬JA÷4QgUQ1cg¬WU÷western-force¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷41¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Vikings¬JB÷rHhYPLCa¬WV÷canberra-vikings¬AH÷3¬~AA÷QZB9YQWk¬AD÷1571544000¬ADE÷1571544000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Vikings¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Vikings¬JA÷fFG1aY8i¬WU÷canberra-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬WN÷FIJ¬AF÷Fijian Drua¬JB÷Y5F5bhOc¬WV÷fijian-drua¬AH÷27¬~AA÷xAFDXpnd¬AD÷1571457600¬ADE÷1571457600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Force¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Force¬JA÷2uK9cCw4¬WU÷western-force¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷42¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane City¬JB÷tWIDdWhA¬WV÷brisbane-city¬AH÷38¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRC¬ZEE÷4Yshop63¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷OQ7Ivg02¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CUGFn1MM¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_4Yshop63¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby/australia/nrc/¬ZX÷06Australia 009tralia0350000000001000NRC 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷MBxsIuUM¬AD÷1570856400¬ADE÷1570856400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane City¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane City¬JA÷0WGPbyB6¬WU÷brisbane-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Rising¬JB÷f7VSceQC¬WV÷melbourne-rising¬AH÷21¬~AA÷vmmxJLEG¬AD÷1570849200¬ADE÷1570849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fijian Drua¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIJ¬AE÷Fijian Drua¬JA÷vHSG0ctf¬WU÷fijian-drua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Country¬JB÷MuILaHe0¬WV÷queensland-country¬AH÷24¬~AA÷0dlYJ1aA¬AD÷1570842000¬ADE÷1570842000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Rays¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Force¬JB÷QDOC1wRm¬WV÷western-force¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷57¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Sydney Rays¬JA÷WjP82JBs¬WU÷sydney-rays¬AG÷33¬~AA÷WMqUKsp4¬AD÷1570777200¬ADE÷1570777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Vikings¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Vikings¬JA÷xj7zLRR8¬WU÷canberra-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬WN÷NSW¬AF÷NSW Country Eagles¬JB÷fR1uKosF¬WV÷nsw-country-eagles¬AH÷19¬~AA÷hWpQLNUc¬AD÷1570345200¬ADE÷1570345200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Force¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Force¬JA÷pdKlcOZ1¬WU÷western-force¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane City¬JB÷ba8WL7C2¬WV÷brisbane-city¬AH÷31¬~AA÷A7eLM3Fi¬AD÷1570338000¬ADE÷1570338000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Country¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NSW¬AF÷NSW Country Eagles¬JB÷YLGpb4Ke¬WV÷nsw-country-eagles¬AH÷14¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Country¬JA÷jcRuap5k¬WU÷queensland-country¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬~AA÷d4iHNq0o¬AD÷1570258800¬ADE÷1570258800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Rising¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Rising¬JA÷KEzA46sS¬WU÷melbourne-rising¬AG÷36¬WN÷FIJ¬AF÷Fijian Drua¬JB÷C6Sy0Qkq¬WV÷fijian-drua¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬~AA÷r13Zb0Np¬AD÷1570240800¬ADE÷1570240800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Vikings¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Vikings¬JA÷ban16SCF¬WU÷canberra-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Sydney Rays¬JB÷tOy65nSL¬WV÷sydney-rays¬AH÷26¬~AA÷thH73tFT¬AD÷1569733200¬ADE÷1569733200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NSW Country Eagles¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NSW¬AE÷NSW Country Eagles¬JA÷jZrg8lr3¬WU÷nsw-country-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Force¬JB÷pdrc78c9¬WV÷western-force¬AH÷24¬~AA÷0t0A4MaN¬AD÷1569726000¬ADE÷1569726000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Rays¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Sydney Rays¬JA÷CjvEpojd¬WU÷sydney-rays¬AG÷26¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Rising¬JB÷Crpk9USd¬WV÷melbourne-rising¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬~
31
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
User advice: You are in Rugby/Australia section on NRC 2019 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers NRC 2019 live scores, NRC 2019 results, match details and odds comparison. Follow NRC 2019 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!