Cricket »New Zealand » Plunket Shield » 2016/2017

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷13¬~ZA÷NEW ZEALAND: Plunket Shield¬ZEE÷EwjJpjDJ¬ZB÷140¬ZY÷New Zealand¬ZC÷IJ3F1bUQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷140_EwjJpjDJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/cricket/new-zealand/plunket-shield/¬ZX÷03New Zealand 011ealand0000000000153000Plunket Shie014Shield000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷69BiPg0R¬AD÷1487971800¬AP÷1488322740¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Auckland Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AUC¬AE÷Auckland Aces¬WU÷auckland-aces¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Districts Stags¬WV÷central-districts-stags¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8IcJKD8r¬AD÷1487971800¬AP÷1488322740¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Districts Knights¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Districts Knights¬WU÷northern-districts-knights¬WN÷OTA¬AF÷Otago Volts¬WV÷otago-volts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xh2NJXNl¬AD÷1488058200¬AP÷1488409140¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wellington Firebirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Firebirds¬WU÷wellington-firebirds¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury¬WV÷canterbury-wizards-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gr1RIiwe¬AD÷1488762000¬AP÷1489064400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Auckland Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AUC¬AE÷Auckland Aces¬WU÷auckland-aces¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury¬WV÷canterbury-wizards-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7jWHBh1¬AD÷1488762000¬AP÷1489064400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Districts Knights¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Districts Knights¬WU÷northern-districts-knights¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Districts Stags¬WV÷central-districts-stags¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dh9ZGV77¬AD÷1488762000¬AP÷1489064400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wellington Firebirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Firebirds¬WU÷wellington-firebirds¬WN÷OTA¬AF÷Otago Volts¬WV÷otago-volts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AecHuFp8¬AD÷1489440600¬AP÷1489791540¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Auckland Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AUC¬AE÷Auckland Aces¬WU÷auckland-aces¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Districts Knights¬WV÷northern-districts-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lndLvZaE¬AD÷1489440600¬AP÷1489791540¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury¬WU÷canterbury-wizards-kings¬WN÷OTA¬AF÷Otago Volts¬WV÷otago-volts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6NjQwgFK¬AD÷1489440600¬AP÷1489791540¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Districts Stags¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Districts Stags¬WU÷central-districts-stags¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Firebirds¬WV÷wellington-firebirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pEkUxDUQ¬AD÷1490045400¬AP÷1490396340¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Districts Stags¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury¬WV÷canterbury-wizards-kings¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Districts Stags¬WU÷central-districts-stags¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gxdYWxr¬AD÷1490045400¬AP÷1490396340¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Districts Knights¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Districts Knights¬WU÷northern-districts-knights¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Firebirds¬WV÷wellington-firebirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gdt0Xjhl¬AD÷1490045400¬AP÷1490396340¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Otago Volts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTA¬AE÷Otago Volts¬WU÷otago-volts¬WN÷AUC¬AF÷Auckland Aces¬WV÷auckland-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLV4WA7f¬AD÷1490736600¬AP÷1491083940¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Firebirds¬WV÷wellington-firebirds¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury¬WU÷canterbury-wizards-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCU8VUM0¬AD÷1490736600¬AP÷1491083940¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Districts Stags¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Districts Stags¬WU÷central-districts-stags¬WN÷AUC¬AF÷Auckland Aces¬WV÷auckland-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxUCUlx7¬AD÷1490736600¬AP÷1491083940¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Otago Volts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTA¬AE÷Otago Volts¬WU÷otago-volts¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Districts Knights¬WV÷northern-districts-knights¬AN÷n¬~
13
1481324800
167
15
User advice: Follow Plunket Shield 2016/2017 schedule. Find Plunket Shield 2016/2017 fixtures, upcoming matches, h2h stats and odds comparison. On FlashScore.com.au you can find fixtures, scores, results, league ladders and match deails for all the major competitions in 25+ sports.