Live AFL 2019 Scores, AFL 2019 Ladder

AFL Australia AFL2019

results
18
1542148489
0
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷boLBJpTt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xhKcXkuP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/afl/australia/afl/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0000000000186000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷xvkwLOwE¬AD÷1553156400¬ADE÷1553156400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷fwURXVhH¬WU÷carlton-blues¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬JB÷W2ieG3Nq¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fe9v0N1l¬AD÷1553244600¬ADE÷1553244600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷86whLh9B¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷M9sdKCOH¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oz1edu1D¬AD÷1553309100¬ADE÷1553309100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷nDQJZiO4¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬JB÷Q3PNYBwB¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S87nb1W0¬AD÷1553319300¬ADE÷1553319300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷IXY2wzPu¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷dOX6xfvn¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jsgsKrgK¬AD÷1553329500¬ADE÷1553329500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬JA÷ERt0FNxj¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷Q1p4Eshd¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5rnJ28Q¬AD÷1553332800¬ADE÷1553332800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷v5YowRUd¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬JB÷IeXkxop3¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lI8rasHf¬AD÷1553393400¬ADE÷1553393400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷GWt0JWwO¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬JB÷fNu4IjgU¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAjy13nr¬AD÷1553401200¬ADE÷1553401200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬JA÷nikqNEva¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷QslmMYg5¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pp2icLo7¬AD÷1553412000¬ADE÷1553412000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬JA÷joXAyEgh¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷4lyFzY8b¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4fIQBK00¬AD÷1553761200¬ADE÷1553761200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷0dKtS0Me¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷vmJpRKy2¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFUDEMGs¬AD÷1553849400¬ADE÷1553849400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷ENQbzPEF¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷zXRfy5a9¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SS3LX1NJ¬AD÷1553924100¬ADE÷1553924100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬JA÷tGuGt0yk¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷hjqKuKje¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVSLC0of¬AD÷1553926200¬ADE÷1553926200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷SU6ZTMiq¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷6L5wTt7k¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBKx9IpJ¬AD÷1553934300¬ADE÷1553934300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷ppfpnMDR¬WU÷geelong-cats¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷ngtCstMr¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKLY9bVC¬AD÷1553937000¬ADE÷1553937000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷S8aum2bL¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷lI0ylrqF¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1542148489
198
User advice: You are in AFL/Australia section on AFL 2019 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers AFL 2019 live scores, AFL 2019 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow AFL 2019 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.
AFL LIVE CENTRE offers match summary, statistics (goals, behinds, kicks, handballs, disposals, frees for, frees against, clearences, marks, tackles and hitouts), lineups and player statistics. Follow AFL 2019 ladder with overal/home/away AFL standings, results and fixtures!