EuroCup Women 2018/2019 Live Scores, EuroCup Women Ladder

Basketball »Europe » EuroCup Women » 2018/2019

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPE: EuroCup Women - Qualification¬ZEE÷CzuvKU4J¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷djShTNLF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xrZLO40L¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_CzuvKU4J¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/basketball/europe/eurocup-women/¬ZX÷06Europe 006Europe0430000000163000EuroCup Wome029cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷pvghnIt1¬AD÷1539799200¬ADE÷1539799200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nantes W¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantes W¬JA÷EZj37FkJ¬WU÷nantes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷22¬BC÷20¬BE÷13¬BG÷26¬WN÷LIE¬AF÷Liege W¬JB÷SxuoWbSJ¬WV÷liege¬AH÷60¬BB÷16¬BD÷13¬BF÷22¬BH÷9¬AM÷1st leg result: 75-56.¬~AA÷lCaqlvCl¬AD÷1539360000¬ADE÷1539360000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Basket Gdynia W¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basket Gdynia W¬JA÷pfanBcjf¬WU÷basket-gdynia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷20¬BC÷22¬BE÷27¬BG÷13¬WN÷ORM¬AF÷Ormanspor W¬JB÷vHbjAH50¬WV÷ogm-ormanspor¬BZ÷1¬AH÷74¬BB÷17¬BD÷20¬BF÷22¬BH÷15¬AM÷1st leg result: 52-67.¬~AA÷WzklmbRf¬AD÷1539352800¬ADE÷1539352800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Noginsk W¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AS¬AF÷Lefkadas W¬JB÷zqha8ezD¬WV÷as-niki-lefkadas¬BZ÷1¬AH÷62¬BB÷16¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷18¬WM÷NOG¬AE÷Noginsk W¬JA÷I7cf9yL6¬WU÷spartak-noginsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷66¬BA÷17¬BC÷11¬BE÷21¬BG÷17¬AM÷1st leg result: 59-66.¬~AA÷AL0ukKdr¬AD÷1539282600¬ADE÷1539282600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Namur W¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAM¬AE÷Namur W¬JA÷4pivDJLs¬WU÷namur¬AG÷53¬BA÷12¬BC÷11¬BE÷16¬BG÷14¬WN÷GER¬AF÷Gernika Bizkaia W¬JB÷n9tqCwyl¬WV÷gernika-bizkaia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷74¬BB÷21¬BD÷22¬BF÷15¬BH÷16¬AM÷1st leg result: 50-92.¬~AA÷vwEDg0lR¬AD÷1539196200¬ADE÷1539196200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liege W¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Liege W¬JA÷Y108IubK¬WU÷liege¬AG÷56¬BA÷25¬BC÷6¬BE÷16¬BG÷9¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantes W¬JB÷2y5CHaDQ¬WV÷nantes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷75¬BB÷20¬BD÷22¬BF÷18¬BH÷15¬~AA÷0nF9ftZK¬AD÷1539097200¬ADE÷1539097200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lefkadas W¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AS¬AE÷Lefkadas W¬JA÷h6NLfx6D¬WU÷as-niki-lefkadas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷66¬BA÷24¬BC÷18¬BE÷16¬BG÷8¬WN÷NOG¬AF÷Noginsk W¬JB÷fB14JLrE¬WV÷spartak-noginsk¬AH÷59¬BB÷15¬BD÷20¬BF÷7¬BH÷17¬~AA÷INP4eMJE¬AD÷1539090000¬ADE÷1539090000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ormanspor W¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORM¬AE÷Ormanspor W¬JA÷ptKDdby1¬WU÷ogm-ormanspor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷67¬BA÷23¬BC÷14¬BE÷14¬BG÷16¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basket Gdynia W¬JB÷v3JHeIj7¬WV÷basket-gdynia¬AH÷52¬BB÷8¬BD÷17¬BF÷19¬BH÷8¬~AA÷4KL0d248¬AD÷1539021600¬ADE÷1539021600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gernika Bizkaia W¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GER¬AE÷Gernika Bizkaia W¬JA÷Qw4CbK6l¬WU÷gernika-bizkaia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷92¬BA÷18¬BC÷18¬BE÷28¬BG÷28¬WN÷NAM¬AF÷Namur W¬JB÷6kL9cvMf¬WV÷namur¬AH÷50¬BB÷6¬BD÷12¬BF÷9¬BH÷23¬~
3
1540178912
8
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPE: EuroCup Women¬ZEE÷CzuvKU4J¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷zyvpVqi3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xrZLO40L¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_CzuvKU4J¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/europe/eurocup-women/¬ZX÷06Europe 006Europe0430000000186000EuroCup Wome013 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷ld7ABiKp¬AD÷1540389600¬ADE÷1540389600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Galatasaray W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AS¬AF÷Lefkadas W¬JB÷jg5u51td¬WV÷as-niki-lefkadas¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galatasaray W¬JA÷MJ0y6sRk¬WU÷galatasaray¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YkYUuL5¬AD÷1540393200¬ADE÷1540393200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartak Moscow W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Moscow W¬JA÷zNSmFo43¬WU÷spartak-moscow¬WN÷TEL¬AF÷Telge W¬JB÷hbNhE5J9¬WV÷telge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nV1hSbML¬AD÷1540395000¬ADE÷1540395000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mersin BSB W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Mersin BSB W¬JA÷fkKtQNZI¬WU÷mersin-bsb¬WN÷ORM¬AF÷Ormanspor W¬JB÷6RWmYKRu¬WV÷ogm-ormanspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WM5AYZre¬AD÷1540396800¬ADE÷1540396800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UNI Gyor W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GYO¬AE÷UNI Gyor W¬JA÷fsnQhD9M¬WU÷uni-gyor¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Uniao Sportiva W¬JB÷x6yViXOS¬WV÷uniao-sportiva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ve9LIRXJ¬AD÷1540398600¬ADE÷1540398600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atomeromu Szekszard W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATO¬AE÷Atomeromu Szekszard W¬JA÷MVIDl6An¬WU÷atomeromu-szekszard¬WN÷CIC¬AF÷Cinkarna Celje W¬JB÷0MHHmQPh¬WV÷cinkarna-celje¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3ctngDf¬AD÷1540398600¬ADE÷1540398600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miskolc W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Miskolc W¬JA÷86a633Ns¬WU÷miskolc¬WN÷KP¬AF÷KP Brno W¬JB÷2TbA2Nxl¬WV÷kp-brno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8tJDa7S¬AD÷1540398600¬ADE÷1540398600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla Can-Pack W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla Can-Pack W¬JA÷vkSBMlTQ¬WU÷wisla-can-pack¬WN÷INV¬AF÷Inventa Kursk W¬JB÷dUEwI8yr¬WV÷inventa-kursk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YRRtbyF¬AD÷1540400400¬ADE÷1540400400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Umea W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UME¬AE÷Umea W¬JA÷YDIrtzQG¬WU÷a3-basket-umea¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botas W¬JB÷2mNnufuN¬WV÷botas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bqx7Xgb1¬AD÷1540400400¬ADE÷1540400400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Uni Girona W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIR¬AE÷Uni Girona W¬JA÷vFNdmiXq¬WU÷uni-girona¬WN÷GER¬AF÷Gernika Bizkaia W¬JB÷nuN0nBnj¬WV÷gernika-bizkaia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHQs4RYu¬AD÷1540402200¬ADE÷1540402200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fribourg W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRI¬AE÷Fribourg W¬JA÷xpMfRRWo¬WU÷fribourg¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Tarbes GB W¬JB÷W6LbQonh¬WV÷tarbes-gb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QgrbBkP0¬AD÷1540402200¬ADE÷1540402200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Venezia W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷Venezia W¬JA÷Sft4MDi6¬WU÷venezia¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantes W¬JB÷6ou8LX6C¬WV÷nantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48Po3oln¬AD÷1540404000¬ADE÷1540404000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Landes W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Landes W¬JA÷rsP2P51b¬WU÷landes¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sint-Katelijne-Waver W¬JB÷Q5E7OPG4¬WV÷sint-katelijne-waver¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08ry8zzE¬AD÷1540404000¬ADE÷1540404000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lattes Montpellier W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAT¬AE÷Lattes Montpellier W¬JA÷lrfAL2qQ¬WU÷lattes-montpellier¬WN÷LYO¬AF÷Lyon W¬JB÷tznxHMis¬WV÷lyon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2ClvaG9¬AD÷1540479600¬ADE÷1540479600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cukurova Univ. W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUK¬AE÷Cukurova Univ. W¬JA÷fuPz8bXG¬WU÷cukurova-universitesi¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Beroe W¬JB÷25Ov7InN¬WV÷beroe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lbTFOXi¬AD÷1540483200¬ADE÷1540483200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Artego Bydgoszcz W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorzow W¬JB÷8M9Qzf6R¬WV÷gorzow¬WM÷BYD¬AE÷Artego Bydgoszcz W¬JA÷joFLyziL¬WU÷artego-bydgoszcz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xY54j84t¬AD÷1540483200¬ADE÷1540483200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cegledi W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEG¬AE÷Cegledi W¬JA÷KQptGt7m¬WU÷cegledi¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Keltern W¬JB÷2kzoF0Mg¬WV÷keltern¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHpaTs2i¬AD÷1540483200¬ADE÷1540483200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MBA Moscow W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷MBA Moscow W¬JA÷KQlw3CkK¬WU÷mba-moscow¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torun W¬JB÷l0gs2W4Q¬WV÷torun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QL0dRIyS¬AD÷1540483200¬ADE÷1540483200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sepsi S. W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Sepsi S. W¬JA÷I1zhXvsn¬WU÷sepsi-sic¬WN÷ENI¬AF÷Enisey Krasnoyarsk W¬JB÷0QPdWbdh¬WV÷enisey-krasnoyarsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJh4YTql¬AD÷1540486800¬ADE÷1540486800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nymburk W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RUZ¬AF÷Ruzomberok W¬JB÷MqCElGV2¬WV÷ruzomberok¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷Nymburk W¬JA÷YTIWPWh2¬WU÷nymburk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UTXp9JFq¬AD÷1540488600¬ADE÷1540488600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Besiktas W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BES¬AE÷Besiktas W¬JA÷zLDsHSjl¬WU÷besiktas¬WN÷TSM¬AF÷Tsmoki Minsk W¬JB÷hd8nGn6f¬WV÷tsmoki-minsk¬AN÷n¬~
3
1540178912
120
User advice: You are in Basketball/Europe section on EuroCup Women live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers EuroCup Women 2018/2019 live scores, EuroCup Women ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow EuroCup Women live scores and 150+ Basketball competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.