FIBA Europe Cup 2020/2021 Live Scores, FIBA Europe Cup Ladder

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Basketball Europe

FIBA Europe Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPE: FIBA Europe Cup - First stage¬ZEE÷2izqXDyP¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷Ek1kcy3H¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0fsSJ4s7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_2izqXDyP¬ZJ÷29¬ZL÷/basketball/europe/fiba-europe-cup/¬ZX÷01Europe 006Europe0040000000001000FIBA Europe 029 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷hbBOPi8o¬AD÷1609948800¬ADE÷1609948800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kyiv Basket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Prometey¬JB÷S6erhkrb¬WV÷prometey¬GRB÷0¬WM÷KYI¬AE÷Kyiv Basket¬JA÷bXjvgVSi¬WU÷kyiv-basket¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwQYfYDI¬AD÷1609952400¬ADE÷1609952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anwil Wloclawek¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANW¬AE÷Anwil Wloclawek¬JA÷KQgVf7dg¬WU÷anwil-wloclawek¬GRA÷0¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷W0cZgRBa¬WV÷london-lions¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UH5mAOVR¬AD÷1609952400¬ADE÷1609952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belfius Mons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Reggiana¬JB÷UqunsR8C¬WV÷reggiana¬GRB÷0¬WM÷DEX¬AE÷Belfius Mons¬JA÷jgtrr7g6¬WU÷belfius-mons¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rwEz9M3¬AD÷1609952400¬ADE÷1609952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Oradea¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷CSM Oradea¬JA÷bkYEE3eS¬WU÷csm-oradea¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BES¬AF÷Besiktas¬JB÷jsQtAN3q¬WV÷besiktas¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgXJ4NAn¬AD÷1609952400¬ADE÷1609952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Den Bosch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Den Bosch¬JA÷f1J67rvF¬WU÷den-bosch¬GRA÷0¬WN÷GAS¬AF÷Groningen¬JB÷YiIA62gL¬WV÷donar-groningen¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtUxfhTO¬AD÷1609952400¬ADE÷1609952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fribourg Olympic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRI¬AE÷Fribourg Olympic¬JA÷QNdwgoR5¬WU÷fribourg-olympic¬GRA÷0¬WN÷DNI¬AF÷Dnipro¬JB÷4Eesh5tC¬WV÷dnipro¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bivoQNz6¬AD÷1609952400¬ADE÷1609952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iraklis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRA¬AE÷Iraklis¬JA÷KpQfrRzp¬WU÷iraklis¬GRA÷0¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Kormend¬JB÷SAPbsojj¬WV÷kormend¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmphjOeg¬AD÷1609952400¬ADE÷1609952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting CP¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting CP¬JA÷Szu2vpAS¬WU÷sporting-cp¬GRA÷0¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬JB÷UqRTZ3Iq¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mBmKmxN¬AD÷1609952400¬ADE÷1609952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Szolnoki Olaj¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZO¬AE÷Szolnoki Olaj¬JA÷2LiR3nsA¬WU÷szolnoki-olaj¬GRA÷0¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬JB÷AoiV26dG¬WV÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8B1R4qj¬AD÷1609954200¬ADE÷1609954200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mornar Bar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Mornar Bar¬JA÷6FHPLK2e¬WU÷mornar-bar¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Borisfen¬JB÷zkMTKvI1¬WV÷borisfen¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRf4oQzM¬AD÷1609956000¬ADE÷1609956000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kapfenberg¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAP¬AE÷Kapfenberg¬JA÷b9vFJkwP¬WU÷kapfenberg¬GRA÷0¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Parma Perm¬JB÷QFSdrZFP¬WV÷parma-perm¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvAiJ7iT¬AD÷1610553600¬ADE÷1610553600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷lxjZ1QBM¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SZO¬AF÷Szolnoki Olaj¬JB÷rakw1pRS¬WV÷szolnoki-olaj¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlASOBNi¬AD÷1610553600¬ADE÷1610553600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prometey¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Prometey¬JA÷6cfni9c4¬WU÷prometey¬GRA÷0¬WN÷RIL¬AF÷Rilski Sportist¬JB÷0KgjjTCA¬WV÷rilski-sportist¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZyIZSyA¬AD÷1610557200¬ADE÷1610557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Besiktas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSU¬AF÷CSU Sibiu¬JB÷OfOl81Ye¬WV÷csu-sibiu¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BES¬AE÷Besiktas¬JA÷UXOp9sJk¬WU÷besiktas¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8pWN3sQh¬AD÷1610557200¬ADE÷1610557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Groningen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAS¬AE÷Groningen¬JA÷tIHE5M8R¬WU÷donar-groningen¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Mornar Bar¬JB÷rR3t1tHr¬WV÷mornar-bar¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQiF5rvq¬AD÷1610557200¬ADE÷1610557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kormend¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Kormend¬JA÷OKgktoOI¬WU÷kormend¬GRA÷0¬WN÷DEX¬AF÷Belfius Mons¬JB÷0pHIOIho¬WV÷belfius-mons¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jldkrBa¬AD÷1610557200¬ADE÷1610557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬JA÷O6QXYNXk¬WU÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting CP¬JB÷xAUyYsmd¬WV÷sporting-cp¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2sDTdsb¬AD÷1610557200¬ADE÷1610557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parma Perm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balkan¬JB÷4UaQHRR2¬WV÷balkan¬GRB÷0¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Parma Perm¬JA÷GE6rgrk2¬WU÷parma-perm¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpIKIy6P¬AD÷1610562600¬ADE÷1610562600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dnipro¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DNI¬AE÷Dnipro¬JA÷Ym0oiPeI¬WU÷dnipro¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ANW¬AF÷Anwil Wloclawek¬JB÷ADNEZdQp¬WV÷anwil-wloclawek¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbA5QObd¬AD÷1610564400¬ADE÷1610564400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Den Bosch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Den Bosch¬JA÷EuLXJbX7¬WU÷den-bosch¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Borisfen¬JB÷Sr9FrrA8¬WV÷borisfen¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vg4nEeEt¬AD÷1610566200¬ADE÷1610566200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷OGBdbt3o¬WU÷london-lions¬GRA÷0¬WN÷FRI¬AF÷Fribourg Olympic¬JB÷xKF0c0Ii¬WV÷fribourg-olympic¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrwkPsjC¬AD÷1610566200¬ADE÷1610566200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reggiana¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Reggiana¬JA÷61O2t55d¬WU÷reggiana¬GRA÷0¬WN÷IRA¬AF÷Iraklis¬JB÷K4Cp5lrc¬WV÷iraklis¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~
66
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
User advice: You are in Basketball/Europe section on FIBA Europe Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers FIBA Europe Cup 2020/2021 live scores, FIBA Europe Cup ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow FIBA Europe Cup live scores and 150+ Basketball competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup