FIBA Europe Cup 2019/2020 Live Scores, FIBA Europe Cup Ladder

Basketball Europe

FIBA Europe Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPE: FIBA Europe Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷2izqXDyP¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷pzcOBSva¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xOfF1pan¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_2izqXDyP¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/basketball/europe/fiba-europe-cup/¬ZX÷06Europe 006Europe0040000000001000FIBA Europe 031cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷SSLDty1p¬AD÷1570644000¬ADE÷1570644000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Leiden¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570651587¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leiden¬JA÷tvh8YFVO¬WU÷leiden¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷108¬AT÷92¬BI÷16¬BA÷25¬BC÷21¬BE÷28¬BG÷18¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Beroe¬JB÷fstjca8P¬WV÷beroe¬AH÷86¬AU÷77¬BJ÷9¬BB÷20¬BD÷15¬BF÷23¬BH÷19¬AM÷1st leg result: 71-86. Aggregate: 179-172.¬~AA÷6JKHueGj¬AD÷1570640400¬ADE÷1570640400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pinar Karsiyaka¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570646969¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Borås¬JB÷x2qFiwWn¬WV÷boras¬AH÷58¬BB÷10¬BD÷14¬BF÷22¬BH÷12¬WM÷PIN¬AE÷Pinar Karsiyaka¬JA÷djSHhJGt¬WU÷pinar-karsiyaka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷23¬BC÷19¬BE÷13¬BG÷23¬AM÷1st leg result: 77-70. Aggregate: 155-128.¬~AA÷Gl282IN3¬AD÷1570636800¬ADE÷1570636800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cluj Napoca¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570642687¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Rahoveci¬JB÷E7vvnZaO¬WV÷kb-rahoveci¬AH÷47¬BB÷18¬BD÷8¬BF÷5¬BH÷16¬WM÷CSU¬AE÷Cluj Napoca¬JA÷pYZZnFpI¬WU÷csu-cluj-napoca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷22¬BC÷29¬BE÷21¬BG÷19¬AM÷1st leg result: 98-73. Aggregate: 189-120.¬~AA÷MR243b8c¬AD÷1570636800¬ADE÷1570636800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dnipro¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570642934¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DNI¬AE÷Dnipro¬JA÷OIoRlyG5¬WU÷dnipro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷24¬BC÷13¬BE÷25¬BG÷19¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Borisfen¬JB÷6syWmeVB¬WV÷borisfen¬AH÷71¬BB÷15¬BD÷15¬BF÷15¬BH÷26¬AM÷1st leg result: 101-76. Aggregate: 182-147.¬~AA÷ry404vgi¬AD÷1570635000¬ADE÷1570635000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kataja¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570642435¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOE¬AE÷Kataja¬JA÷GhrJjcog¬WU÷joensuun-kataja¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷27¬BC÷19¬BE÷27¬BG÷26¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Tartu Ulikool¬JB÷AFsNkH0a¬WV÷tartu-ulikool¬AH÷87¬BB÷21¬BD÷17¬BF÷23¬BH÷26¬AM÷1st leg result: 72-78. Aggregate: 171-165.¬~AA÷AmZooHhT¬AD÷1570041000¬ADE÷1570041000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rahoveci¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570047435¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Rahoveci¬JA÷pCbazx1C¬WU÷kb-rahoveci¬AG÷73¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬BE÷19¬BG÷26¬WN÷CSU¬AF÷Cluj Napoca¬JB÷Szl4ZeGI¬WV÷csu-cluj-napoca¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷98¬BB÷22¬BD÷24¬BF÷33¬BH÷19¬~AA÷bDVsncwN¬AD÷1570032000¬ADE÷1570032000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Borisfen¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570037888¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Borisfen¬JA÷xneixbWa¬WU÷borisfen¬AG÷76¬BA÷24¬BC÷17¬BE÷14¬BG÷21¬WN÷DNI¬AF÷Dnipro¬JB÷6LaeyIo6¬WV÷dnipro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷101¬BB÷27¬BD÷29¬BF÷22¬BH÷23¬~AA÷GltwmwOG¬AD÷1570032000¬ADE÷1570032000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tartu Ulikool¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570039090¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Tartu Ulikool¬JA÷GW6rvK1m¬WU÷tartu-ulikool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷19¬BC÷19¬BE÷17¬BG÷23¬WN÷JOE¬AF÷Kataja¬JB÷bedmwvHg¬WV÷joensuun-kataja¬AH÷72¬BB÷17¬BD÷14¬BF÷19¬BH÷22¬~AA÷xbsZmJ8A¬AD÷1569949200¬ADE÷1569949200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Borås¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569956564¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Borås¬JA÷C0uBdSHE¬WU÷boras¬AG÷70¬BA÷23¬BC÷12¬BE÷21¬BG÷14¬WN÷PIN¬AF÷Pinar Karsiyaka¬JB÷4d3vu0ns¬WV÷pinar-karsiyaka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷77¬BB÷24¬BD÷21¬BF÷18¬BH÷14¬~AA÷8OxVlag4¬AD÷1569945600¬ADE÷1569945600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beroe¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569952101¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Beroe¬JA÷dhcOYOP7¬WU÷beroe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷29¬BC÷20¬BE÷24¬BG÷13¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leiden¬JB÷Y9t7c828¬WV÷leiden¬AH÷71¬BB÷24¬BD÷28¬BF÷10¬BH÷9¬~
10
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPE: FIBA Europe Cup - First stage¬ZEE÷2izqXDyP¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷fo4BEUft¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xOfF1pan¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_2izqXDyP¬ZJ÷29¬ZL÷/basketball/europe/fiba-europe-cup/¬ZX÷06Europe 006Europe0040000000001000FIBA Europe 029 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷KYELJa60¬AD÷1571765400¬ADE÷1571765400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Groningen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAS¬AE÷Groningen¬JA÷xd2HaPDt¬WU÷donar-groningen¬WN÷BRU¬AF÷Basic-Fit Brussels¬JB÷WI1LbqTn¬WV÷basic-fit-brussels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ii3DHUtU¬AD÷1571842800¬ADE÷1571842800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tsmoki Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSM¬AE÷Tsmoki Minsk¬JA÷C8DkLctH¬WU÷tsmoki-minsk¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Lukoil Levski¬JB÷6VCgKHeN¬WV÷lukoil-levski¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0fFT0o0L¬AD÷1571842800¬ADE÷1571842800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ventspils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷Ventspils¬JA÷8KOqBJHG¬WU÷ventspils¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayreuth¬JB÷QeJlAwXM¬WV÷bayreuth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSSLPRYj¬AD÷1571846400¬ADE÷1571846400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Balkan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balkan¬JA÷2sQe4pH0¬WU÷balkan¬WN÷ENI¬AF÷Enisey¬JB÷p6F034W6¬WV÷enisey¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjcV8rhr¬AD÷1571846400¬ADE÷1571846400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Oradea¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷CSM Oradea¬JA÷4ArtVD8k¬WU÷csm-oradea¬WN÷CSU¬AF÷CSU Sibiu¬JB÷bXspUXNe¬WV÷csu-sibiu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4gjiJQu¬AD÷1571846400¬ADE÷1571846400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inter Bratislava¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Bratislava¬JA÷IeNwZ4m2¬WU÷inter-bratislava¬WN÷PEC¬AF÷Pecsi VSK¬JB÷WbBLclQ2¬WV÷pecsi-vsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xh2wjUo3¬AD÷1571846400¬ADE÷1571846400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Keravnos S.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KER¬AE÷Keravnos S.¬JA÷Y52lMO8K¬WU÷keravnos-s¬WN÷ZWO¬AF÷Zwolle¬JB÷jscgLrOQ¬WV÷zwolle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StZfvn5s¬AD÷1571846400¬ADE÷1571846400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kyiv Basket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KYI¬AE÷Kyiv Basket¬JA÷C8e5fUlS¬WU÷kyiv-basket¬WN÷DNI¬AF÷Dnipro¬JB÷IkYXklcq¬WV÷dnipro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfrtpHy3¬AD÷1571848200¬ADE÷1571848200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakken Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakken Bears¬JA÷0C8Vor0t¬WU÷bakken-bears¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Kormend¬JB÷rybzo2Fn¬WV÷kormend¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8cfjwtn¬AD÷1571848200¬ADE÷1571848200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Benfica¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIS¬AE÷Benfica¬JA÷p2FPd8u9¬WU÷lisboa-benfica¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leiden¬JB÷SQ4UeSfF¬WV÷leiden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WE1skl19¬AD÷1571850000¬ADE÷1571850000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kapfenberg¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAP¬AE÷Kapfenberg¬JA÷hjqLG2Ws¬WU÷kapfenberg¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬JB÷nDrPFMol¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fmLfYJxi¬AD÷1571850000¬ADE÷1571850000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sodertalje¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSU¬AF÷Cluj Napoca¬JB÷CC7nR7OD¬WV÷csu-cluj-napoca¬WM÷SOD¬AE÷Sodertalje¬JA÷b9J42OoD¬WU÷sodertalje¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHEXa5FR¬AD÷1571850000¬ADE÷1571850000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Z-Mobile Prishtina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZMP¬AE÷Z-Mobile Prishtina¬JA÷4nIh9cnT¬WU÷z-mobile-prishtina¬WN÷APO¬AF÷Apoel¬JB÷MR4K4Hfp¬WV÷apoel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GtdZ727l¬AD÷1571853600¬ADE÷1571853600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fribourg Olympic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRI¬AE÷Fribourg Olympic¬JA÷xOtlTiw2¬WU÷fribourg-olympic¬WN÷BAH¬AF÷Bahcesehir Kol.¬JB÷OQ1OiyG2¬WV÷bahcesehir-koleji¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pITaw6Km¬AD÷1571853600¬ADE÷1571853600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legia¬JA÷UPyxk8Ck¬WU÷sk-legia-warszawa¬WN÷JOE¬AF÷Kataja¬JB÷OnytlSRe¬WV÷joensuun-kataja¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPDPIJL6¬AD÷1571858100¬ADE÷1571858100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spirou Charleroi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIN¬AF÷Pinar Karsiyaka¬JB÷SpeUdNca¬WV÷pinar-karsiyaka¬WM÷SPI¬AE÷Spirou Charleroi¬JA÷A90Pc3rg¬WU÷spirou-charleroi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWnakceh¬AD÷1572368400¬ADE÷1572368400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pecsi VSK¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEC¬AE÷Pecsi VSK¬JA÷6H3YfnAL¬WU÷pecsi-vsk¬WN÷LIS¬AF÷Benfica¬JB÷zi8xf6PR¬WV÷lisboa-benfica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S0J2Wc73¬AD÷1572438600¬ADE÷1572438600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enisey¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENI¬AE÷Enisey¬JA÷YN9FK51s¬WU÷enisey¬WN÷SOD¬AF÷Sodertalje¬JB÷Sp9JJPGm¬WV÷sodertalje¬AN÷n¬~
96
Settings
User advice: You are in Basketball/Europe section on FIBA Europe Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers FIBA Europe Cup 2019/2020 live scores, FIBA Europe Cup ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow FIBA Europe Cup live scores and 150+ Basketball competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!