EWBL Women 2019/2020 Live Scores, EWBL Women Ladder

Basketball Europe

EWBL Women
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPE: EWBL Women¬ZEE÷ryBz03aG¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷xWjXJCmG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lffsTKDJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_ryBz03aG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/europe/ewbl-women/¬ZX÷01Europe 006Europe0570000000001000EWBL Women 010 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷ShFFMVcI¬AD÷1579433400¬ADE÷1579433400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Angels Kosice W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579439175¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Angels Kosice W¬JA÷AJY0OidN¬WU÷young-angels-kosice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷59¬BA÷22¬BC÷18¬BE÷11¬BG÷8¬WN÷KIB¬AF÷Kibirkstis Vilnius W¬JB÷84i4NBBT¬WV÷kibirkstis-vilnius¬AH÷49¬BB÷7¬BD÷17¬BF÷18¬BH÷7¬~AA÷YVFBNBrC¬AD÷1579422600¬ADE÷1579422600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrava W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579427619¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrava W¬JA÷x6zgQDRA¬WU÷ostrava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷64¬BA÷12¬BC÷23¬BE÷19¬BG÷10¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Olimpia Grodno W¬JB÷GdZdPXtH¬WV÷olimpia-grodno¬AH÷61¬BB÷10¬BD÷18¬BF÷11¬BH÷22¬~AA÷fuH7OiT5¬AD÷1579366800¬ADE÷1579366800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kibirkstis Vilnius W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579372958¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIB¬AE÷Kibirkstis Vilnius W¬JA÷UuXpSZdb¬WU÷kibirkstis-vilnius¬AG÷69¬BA÷22¬BC÷12¬BE÷16¬BG÷19¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrava W¬JB÷8WVlRgC4¬WV÷ostrava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷71¬BB÷18¬BD÷24¬BF÷15¬BH÷14¬~AA÷x4M2PXDa¬AD÷1579356000¬ADE÷1579356000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpia Grodno W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579361401¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Olimpia Grodno W¬JA÷MFTxUeSo¬WU÷olimpia-grodno¬AG÷50¬BA÷11¬BC÷11¬BE÷8¬BG÷20¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Angels Kosice W¬JB÷zJXtTFsh¬WV÷young-angels-kosice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷57¬BB÷13¬BD÷16¬BF÷15¬BH÷13¬~AA÷zJ2p5d3a¬AD÷1579242600¬ADE÷1579242600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tsmoki Minsk W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579248119¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSM¬AE÷Tsmoki Minsk W¬JA÷hvb5STXj¬WU÷tsmoki-minsk¬AG÷73¬BA÷25¬BC÷15¬BE÷16¬BG÷17¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novosibirsk W¬JB÷tfimiDAi¬WV÷novosibirsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷89¬BB÷20¬BD÷22¬BF÷17¬BH÷30¬~AA÷E91l4GI5¬AD÷1579233600¬ADE÷1579233600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Astana W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579238806¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rostov W¬JB÷E7kekiu4¬WV÷rostov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷67¬BB÷16¬BD÷23¬BF÷14¬BH÷14¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Astana W¬JA÷KpjijXPc¬WU÷astana¬AG÷52¬BA÷11¬BC÷10¬BE÷22¬BG÷9¬~AA÷Is8u6xlg¬AD÷1579176000¬ADE÷1579176000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Novosibirsk W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579181633¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novosibirsk W¬JA÷d8CZXkAT¬WU÷novosibirsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷28¬BC÷18¬BE÷19¬BG÷21¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Astana W¬JB÷Ema1T9Ip¬WV÷astana¬AH÷48¬BB÷12¬BD÷14¬BF÷13¬BH÷9¬~AA÷vi9y7IYn¬AD÷1579167000¬ADE÷1579167000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Rostov W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579173419¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TSM¬AF÷Tsmoki Minsk W¬JB÷r58VYVfN¬WV÷tsmoki-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷97¬AU÷81¬BJ÷16¬BB÷15¬BD÷29¬BF÷17¬BH÷20¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rostov W¬JA÷lr9RZBuH¬WU÷rostov¬AZ÷0¬AG÷87¬AT÷81¬BI÷6¬BA÷27¬BC÷21¬BE÷16¬BG÷17¬~AA÷pU9X7bJt¬AD÷1578758400¬ADE÷1578758400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liepajas Papirs/LSSS W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578764437¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Liepajas Papirs/LSSS W¬JA÷2RAJyYA4¬WU÷liepajas-papirs-lsss¬AG÷48¬BA÷8¬BC÷14¬BE÷13¬BG÷13¬WN÷PIE¬AF÷Piestanske Cajky W¬JB÷AiANzhQA¬WV÷piestanske-cajky¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷82¬BB÷25¬BD÷24¬BF÷11¬BH÷22¬~AA÷88I5CvBP¬AD÷1578749400¬ADE÷1578749400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zabiny Brno W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578755424¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAB¬AE÷Zabiny Brno W¬JA÷UDCBwfth¬WU÷zabiny-brno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷72¬BA÷17¬BC÷15¬BE÷20¬BG÷20¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange Lions W¬JB÷OzCFxEeb¬WV÷orange-lions¬AH÷53¬BB÷14¬BD÷9¬BF÷16¬BH÷14¬~AA÷63vNmeYO¬AD÷1578672000¬ADE÷1578672000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liepajas Papirs/LSSS W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578677800¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Liepajas Papirs/LSSS W¬JA÷27KPFjlo¬WU÷liepajas-papirs-lsss¬AG÷48¬BA÷15¬BC÷11¬BE÷16¬BG÷6¬WN÷ZAB¬AF÷Zabiny Brno W¬JB÷GA87vzRo¬WV÷zabiny-brno¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷114¬BB÷36¬BD÷27¬BF÷24¬BH÷27¬~AA÷SCuJlyJI¬AD÷1578663000¬ADE÷1578663000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orange Lions W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578669143¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange Lions W¬JA÷d8hhYb4C¬WU÷orange-lions¬AG÷63¬BA÷13¬BC÷22¬BE÷18¬BG÷10¬WN÷PIE¬AF÷Piestanske Cajky W¬JB÷QscdXIJI¬WV÷piestanske-cajky¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷83¬BB÷26¬BD÷18¬BF÷26¬BH÷13¬~AA÷b19PA5e4¬AD÷1578573000¬ADE÷1578573000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Horizont Minsk W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578578015¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horizont Minsk W¬JA÷vabAo3Df¬WU÷horizont-minsk¬AG÷61¬BA÷14¬BC÷13¬BE÷12¬BG÷22¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Nika Siktivkar W¬JB÷h22EpNS0¬WV÷nika-siktivkar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷66¬BB÷13¬BD÷12¬BF÷18¬BH÷23¬~AA÷nR5LBotb¬AD÷1578564000¬ADE÷1578564000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PINKK-Pecsi W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578570327¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIN¬AE÷PINKK-Pecsi W¬JA÷6o02mPrr¬WU÷pinkk-pecsi-424¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷21¬BC÷18¬BE÷19¬BG÷22¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo Moscow W¬JB÷pxa6nqbl¬WV÷dynamo-moscow¬AH÷66¬BB÷17¬BD÷15¬BF÷16¬BH÷18¬~AA÷h46HCRQi¬AD÷1578497400¬ADE÷1578497400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nika Siktivkar W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578503051¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Nika Siktivkar W¬JA÷z39WhoLK¬WU÷nika-siktivkar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷29¬BC÷20¬BE÷28¬BG÷31¬WN÷PIN¬AF÷PINKK-Pecsi W¬JB÷Eg8zh5zR¬WV÷pinkk-pecsi-424¬AH÷72¬BB÷19¬BD÷15¬BF÷16¬BH÷22¬~AA÷ED7DD7Bo¬AD÷1578488400¬ADE÷1578488400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamo Moscow W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578494279¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamo Moscow W¬JA÷U56Of7j8¬WU÷dynamo-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷93¬BA÷27¬BC÷18¬BE÷22¬BG÷26¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horizont Minsk W¬JB÷ttASgR5E¬WV÷horizont-minsk¬AH÷58¬BB÷7¬BD÷24¬BF÷14¬BH÷13¬~
56
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
User advice: You are in Basketball/Europe section on EWBL Women live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers EWBL Women 2019/2020 live scores, EWBL Women ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow EWBL Women live scores and 150+ Basketball competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!