Israel Cup 2019/2020 Live Scores, Israel Cup Ladder

Basketball Israel

Israel Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Israel Cup¬ZEE÷WSOO04ST¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷noMDDdCE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AwUaaZjG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WSOO04ST¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/israel-cup/¬ZX÷06Israel 006Israel0010000000001000Israel Cup 010el Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷AP48R8FU¬AD÷1571243400¬ADE÷1571243400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Hevel Modiin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571249256¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Hevel Modiin¬JA÷SERl6cgi¬WU÷hapoel-hevel-modiin¬AG÷67¬BA÷11¬BC÷21¬BE÷18¬BG÷17¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬JB÷65Qh5H8c¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷97¬BB÷32¬BD÷23¬BF÷23¬BH÷19¬~
1
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Israel Cup¬ZEE÷WSOO04ST¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷noMDDdCE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AwUaaZjG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WSOO04ST¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/israel-cup/¬ZX÷06Israel 006Israel0010000000001000Israel Cup 010el Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷4S10TUpI¬AD÷1571758800¬ADE÷1571758800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷4OYXmGwN¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬WN÷ELI¬AF÷Elitzur Yavne¬JB÷IRxxmzgT¬WV÷elitzur-yavne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bk14Sl0O¬AD÷1571759100¬ADE÷1571759100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bnei Herzliya¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Herzliya¬JA÷z7P3rf1p¬WU÷bnei-herzliya¬WN÷RAA¬AF÷Raanana¬JB÷EcO7sEGj¬WV÷h-irony-raanana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmWEnhot¬AD÷1571760000¬ADE÷1571760000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elitzur Ashkelon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷EVT03ewA¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzur Ashkelon¬JA÷0SPd4yO3¬WU÷elitzur-ashkelon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4SNVrAp5¬AD÷1571760300¬ADE÷1571760300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elitzor Netania¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzor Netania¬JA÷xS9UIzwc¬WU÷elitzor-netania¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷GI8YHfh3¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M3YQqjVb¬AD÷1571760600¬ADE÷1571760600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Hod Hasharon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷OOLnfi0d¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷M. Hod Hasharon¬JA÷ClIreXpj¬WU÷maccabi-hod-hasharon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WfsuuSqU¬AD÷1571760900¬ADE÷1571760900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬JA÷z50O7AUe¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Haifa¬JB÷EeaS6Uq2¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwVIoC0n¬AD÷1571760900¬ADE÷1571760900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Kiryat Motzkin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Kiryat Motzkin¬JA÷8hT42FhG¬WU÷maccabi-kiryat-motzkin¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galil Elyon¬JB÷nqS81Z7M¬WV÷galil-elyon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qy3dUAVB¬AD÷1571932800¬ADE÷1571932800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Afula¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷H. Afula¬JA÷WAzQkx9A¬WU÷h-afula¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷A1ZTldOG¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDZMpWFh¬AD÷1571932800¬ADE÷1571932800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Kiryat Ata¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Kiryat Ata¬JA÷GIWC0gNS¬WU÷ironi-kiryat-ata¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JB÷IRIvdDVq¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AN÷n¬~
9
Settings
User advice: You are in Basketball/Israel section on Israel Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Israel Cup 2019/2020 live scores, Israel Cup ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Israel Cup live scores and 150+ Basketball competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!