Israel Cup 2020/2021 Live Scores, Israel Cup Ladder

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Basketball Israel

Israel Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Israel Cup¬ZEE÷WSOO04ST¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷Gfyb1Oko¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KrYYEu5I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WSOO04ST¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/israel-cup/¬ZX÷01Israel 006Israel0020000000001000Israel Cup 010el Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷Wdrmug7J¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elitzur Ashkelon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷dIyCbmvm¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzur Ashkelon¬JA÷rFX7aTOt¬WU÷elitzur-ashkelon¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OdhJBp0¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Afula¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷H. Afula¬JA÷pMS9ImEL¬WU÷h-afula¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷G4JuDRyq¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1clKiVg¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Kiryat Ata¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JB÷EeXDH7TR¬WV÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬GRB÷0¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Kiryat Ata¬JA÷6VT5JTbF¬WU÷ironi-kiryat-ata¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjeLQghQ¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Ramat-Gan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Acre¬JB÷0Ez4a87q¬WV÷hapoel-acre¬GRB÷0¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Ramat-Gan¬JA÷UVqY4UqM¬WU÷ironi-ramat-gan¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQiDSFND¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Kiryat Motzkin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Kiryat Motzkin¬JA÷dIoQ6jF9¬WU÷maccabi-kiryat-motzkin¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ELI¬AF÷Elitzor Netania¬JB÷z9pU5AUF¬WV÷elitzor-netania¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBbpLXFm¬AD÷1604509200¬ADE÷1604509200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HHM¬AF÷H. Hevel Modiin¬JB÷C8U1K9q9¬WV÷hapoel-hevel-modiin¬GRB÷0¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷0YQcLkU2¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmsivDMP¬AD÷1604595600¬ADE÷1604595600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elitzur Yavne¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷UVZJdR8a¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzur Yavne¬JA÷juyGc7gg¬WU÷elitzur-yavne¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTeHRZxK¬AD÷1604595600¬ADE÷1604595600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷v5Z7bSMk¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬JA÷rZmx4laS¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsk5G9UI¬AD÷1604597400¬ADE÷1604597400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Galil Elyon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Haifa¬JB÷jJ9vHefE¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galil Elyon¬JA÷CSAzIyu8¬WU÷galil-elyon¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MR0dIVa6¬AD÷1604597400¬ADE÷1604597400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Raanana¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬JB÷OUMmB56e¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Raanana¬JA÷ARIqCoik¬WU÷maccabi-raanana¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fasmMD0s¬AD÷1604943000¬ADE÷1604943000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Ashdod¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷nVxGd6i2¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JA÷8vvCcnxd¬WU÷maccabi-ashdod¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jj1HkFC¬AD÷1605807000¬ADE÷1605807000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Hod Hasharon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷drLe9qy8¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷M. Hod Hasharon¬JA÷IiMiAPL1¬WU÷maccabi-hod-hasharon¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~
12
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
User advice: You are in Basketball/Israel section on Israel Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Israel Cup 2020/2021 live scores, Israel Cup ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Israel Cup live scores and 150+ Basketball competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup