Israel Cup 2018/2019 Live Scores, Israel Cup Ladder

Basketball Israel Israel Cup2018/2019

results
3
1545073220
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Israel Cup¬ZEE÷WSOO04ST¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷rJxaSAI4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MBMRH8S0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WSOO04ST¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/israel-cup/¬ZX÷06Israel 006Israel0010000000186000Israel Cup 010el Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷6cHuhZgq¬AD÷1545580800¬ADE÷1545580800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JA÷WCdWMYkh¬WU÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬JB÷A3ezMh5b¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lIUDdFoS¬AD÷1545588600¬ADE÷1545588600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bnei Herzliya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Herzliya¬JA÷zo3NOfLu¬WU÷bnei-herzliya¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷Ey2RNEzn¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plGqig9k¬AD÷1545589800¬ADE÷1545589800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷4QfvLCK4¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷2BDsKWZA¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PAljDOe¬AD÷1545674400¬ADE÷1545674400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷pz3nJjkH¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷MaQF1OJq¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tG9hkXw2¬AD÷1545762600¬ADE÷1545762600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Ashdod¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JA÷jZUJ0rZk¬WU÷maccabi-ashdod¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷UPTNa2ld¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~
3
1545073220
5
User advice: You are in Basketball/Israel section on Israel Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Israel Cup 2018/2019 live scores, Israel Cup ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Israel Cup live scores and 150+ Basketball competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!