Israel Cup 2020/2021 Live Scores, Israel Cup Ladder

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Basketball Israel

Israel Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Israel Cup¬ZEE÷WSOO04ST¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷Gfyb1Oko¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KrYYEu5I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WSOO04ST¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/israel-cup/¬ZX÷01Israel 006Israel0020000000001000Israel Cup 010el Cup000¬ZXF÷01Israel 006Israel0020000000001000Israel Cup 010el Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷UkcNMBJB¬AD÷1609784100¬ADE÷1609784100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gilboa Galil¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609790328¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JB÷trH5Gc4U¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷80¬BB÷15¬BD÷21¬BF÷23¬BH÷21¬OB÷6NwrCEkC-WMhwLqSL.png¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Gilboa Galil¬JA÷rcb2HwkO¬WU÷gilboa-galil¬GRA÷0¬AG÷65¬BA÷17¬BC÷16¬BE÷20¬BG÷12¬OA÷0OpVdpCN-jqDx8m8f.png¬~AA÷dxaFOXla¬AD÷1609700400¬ADE÷1609700400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609706161¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷tAejKu55¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬GRB÷0¬AH÷66¬BB÷13¬BD÷19¬BF÷22¬BH÷12¬OB÷SMIdYniC-4hbrCNNR.png¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷2JdnLLka¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷83¬BA÷25¬BC÷22¬BE÷18¬BG÷18¬OA÷GKurxC86-zTzGpjah.png¬~AA÷v14APDZh¬AD÷1609689600¬ADE÷1609689600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609696526¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬JB÷8dcrM1zg¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬GRB÷0¬AH÷83¬BB÷18¬BD÷21¬BF÷20¬BH÷24¬OB÷EXnwShUH-n9svGuGa.png¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷fggvNsLn¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷88¬BA÷29¬BC÷15¬BE÷20¬BG÷24¬OA÷O2IPR87k-dETfFLHj.png¬~AA÷zTcJNi45¬AD÷1609610400¬ADE÷1609610400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609617001¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷lzabIJZH¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷96¬BB÷30¬BD÷21¬BF÷25¬BH÷20¬OB÷r9Fy4i5k-61pA7sWr.png¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷Aq0fJaKB¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬GRA÷0¬AG÷88¬BA÷27¬BC÷15¬BE÷24¬BG÷22¬OA÷xGGtJCBN-tQiUQkaC.png¬~AA÷pE3pEoK6¬AD÷1608573600¬ADE÷1608573600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608580733¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬JB÷dpIwczmB¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬GRB÷0¬AH÷91¬BB÷31¬BD÷18¬BF÷20¬BH÷22¬OB÷2Je3FBS0-zmiBp8mq.png¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷IgJZcGX4¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷98¬BA÷24¬BC÷17¬BE÷31¬BG÷26¬OA÷EXnwShUH-n9svGuGa.png¬~AA÷GYBTHTKs¬AD÷1608490800¬ADE÷1608490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elitzor Netania¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608496153¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷YVn5eNB6¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷77¬BB÷12¬BD÷16¬BF÷24¬BH÷25¬OB÷SMIdYniC-4hbrCNNR.png¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzor Netania¬JA÷KSr1d3d0¬WU÷elitzor-netania¬GRA÷0¬AG÷70¬BA÷23¬BC÷17¬BE÷16¬BG÷14¬OA÷pUKRSI96-xpDha7L6.png¬~AA÷pYZdzxy9¬AD÷1608489300¬ADE÷1608489300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608496592¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷vkoka5Cs¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷83¬BB÷18¬BD÷21¬BF÷23¬BH÷21¬OB÷0OpVdpCN-jqDx8m8f.png¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬JA÷xtaN3o4Q¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬GRA÷0¬AG÷75¬BA÷20¬BC÷22¬BE÷22¬BG÷11¬OA÷hn7B6VVH-bBkVT0Ji.png¬~AA÷C05xG7kf¬AD÷1608487800¬ADE÷1608487800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608493535¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷WO1O0Imn¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷101¬BB÷27¬BD÷24¬BF÷26¬BH÷24¬OB÷xGGtJCBN-tQiUQkaC.png¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷hY2K1bYu¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬GRA÷0¬AG÷80¬BA÷24¬BC÷24¬BE÷15¬BG÷17¬OA÷QLKBex86-hWmVDSvI.png¬~AA÷v9l0ZejF¬AD÷1608486600¬ADE÷1608486600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608493416¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JB÷Q5qccqsf¬WV÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬GRB÷0¬AH÷80¬BB÷27¬BD÷20¬BF÷12¬BH÷21¬OB÷Y3CAmJVH-b7mVAkFH.png¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷nFpgbPRm¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷87¬BA÷26¬BC÷22¬BE÷21¬BG÷18¬OA÷O2IPR87k-dETfFLHj.png¬~AA÷bc1YGmzl¬AD÷1608400800¬ADE÷1608400800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608407163¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷6qoDg1tJ¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬GRB÷0¬AH÷81¬BB÷20¬BD÷19¬BF÷19¬BH÷23¬OB÷rk0flnUH-YV0chAt1.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷Shn9fsRC¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷90¬BA÷20¬BC÷28¬BE÷18¬BG÷24¬OA÷6NwrCEkC-WMhwLqSL.png¬~AA÷x42Ajtll¬AD÷1608393600¬ADE÷1608393600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Acre¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608398676¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷rNiHVAS4¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷87¬BB÷17¬BD÷28¬BF÷28¬BH÷14¬OB÷r9Fy4i5k-61pA7sWr.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Acre¬JA÷l0hDWjDb¬WU÷hapoel-acre¬GRA÷0¬AG÷67¬BA÷13¬BC÷17¬BE÷21¬BG÷16¬OA÷Yyduvime-O0ikfqhg.png¬~AA÷6N4tFR40¬AD÷1607886900¬ADE÷1607886900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607893286¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷OWJVbdIb¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷98¬BB÷22¬BD÷21¬BF÷31¬BH÷24¬OB÷GKurxC86-zTzGpjah.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Haifa¬JA÷Qo1Sax3h¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬GRA÷0¬AG÷73¬BA÷19¬BC÷21¬BE÷15¬BG÷18¬OA÷fBW3UVR0-Qy0WKb60.png¬~AA÷4jj1HkFC¬AD÷1606416300¬ADE÷1606416300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Hod Hasharon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1606421622¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷M. Hod Hasharon¬JA÷IiMiAPL1¬WU÷maccabi-hod-hasharon¬GRA÷0¬AG÷50¬BA÷12¬BC÷10¬BE÷9¬BG÷19¬OA÷zLbDrGjT-zLSJxLLj.png¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷drLe9qy8¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷90¬BB÷25¬BD÷19¬BF÷32¬BH÷14¬OB÷r9Fy4i5k-61pA7sWr.png¬~
24
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Israel Cup¬ZEE÷WSOO04ST¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷Gfyb1Oko¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KrYYEu5I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WSOO04ST¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/israel-cup/¬ZX÷01Israel 006Israel0020000000001000Israel Cup 010el Cup000¬ZXF÷01Israel 006Israel0020000000001000Israel Cup 010el Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷KWwxt44S¬AD÷1613059200¬ADE÷1613059200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬JA÷fXiG1vpi¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬GRA÷0¬OA÷r9Fy4i5k-61pA7sWr.png¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷YNjK0bac¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬GRB÷0¬OB÷GKurxC86-zTzGpjah.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDG4yOCq¬AD÷1613059200¬ADE÷1613059200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷2ceOaIE3¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬GRA÷0¬OA÷O2IPR87k-dETfFLHj.png¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JB÷tlfSbxU9¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬GRB÷0¬OB÷6NwrCEkC-WMhwLqSL.png¬AN÷n¬~
2
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
User advice: You are in Basketball/Israel section on Israel Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Israel Cup 2020/2021 live scores, Israel Cup ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Israel Cup live scores and 150+ Basketball competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup