League Cup 2019 Live Scores, League Cup Ladder

Basketball Israel

League Cup
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: League Cup¬ZEE÷nJKiW3gc¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷dbIUXHhN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjx2IMiO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_nJKiW3gc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/league-cup/¬ZX÷06Israel 006Israel0020000000001000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷dQYvo4pr¬AD÷1568913300¬ADE÷1568913300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568919402¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JA÷pdA7Jcr5¬WU÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷26¬BC÷19¬BE÷25¬BG÷21¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷dWDBIHcB¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AH÷72¬BB÷19¬BD÷17¬BF÷21¬BH÷15¬~AA÷vonDkpxR¬AD÷1568912400¬ADE÷1568912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568918766¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷OtMbLJDh¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷17¬BC÷24¬BE÷26¬BG÷23¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷2XK2KwTb¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AH÷68¬BB÷18¬BD÷12¬BF÷17¬BH÷21¬~AA÷0fm9jQMK¬AD÷1568911500¬ADE÷1568911500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568918625¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷GGIjNuqt¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AG÷70¬BA÷25¬BC÷19¬BE÷15¬BG÷11¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷f7HfMabn¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷73¬BB÷23¬BD÷24¬BF÷15¬BH÷11¬~~
3
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: League Cup¬ZEE÷nJKiW3gc¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷dbIUXHhN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjx2IMiO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_nJKiW3gc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/league-cup/¬ZX÷06Israel 006Israel0020000000001000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷ATxqpOal¬AD÷1568980800¬ADE÷1568980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JA÷jgDFHyDH¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JB÷SIzq09sp¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AN÷n¬~~
1
Settings
User advice: You are in Basketball/Israel section on League Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers League Cup 2019 live scores, League Cup ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow League Cup live scores and 150+ Basketball competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!