League Cup 2020 Live Scores, League Cup Ladder

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Basketball Israel

League Cup
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: League Cup¬ZEE÷nJKiW3gc¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷pjihPRsh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷v9vUxqcP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_nJKiW3gc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/league-cup/¬ZX÷01Israel 006Israel0030000000001000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷0fHmCjCr¬AD÷1604257200¬ADE÷1604257200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604263945¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬JB÷r7a4LiiE¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬GRB÷0¬AH÷72¬BB÷18¬BD÷15¬BF÷26¬BH÷13¬OB÷O2IPR87k-dETfFLHj.png¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷U3BMd8ED¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷92¬BA÷32¬BC÷26¬BE÷15¬BG÷19¬OA÷GKurxC86-zTzGpjah.png¬~AA÷IVBhBARl¬AD÷1604167200¬ADE÷1604167200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604174656¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷jX2CJVLQ¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷89¬BB÷20¬BD÷24¬BF÷14¬BH÷31¬OB÷r9Fy4i5k-61pA7sWr.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷Mcb8KB6K¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬GRA÷0¬AG÷85¬BA÷12¬BC÷25¬BE÷26¬BG÷22¬OA÷6NwrCEkC-WMhwLqSL.png¬~AA÷KSF0Kh4p¬AD÷1603739700¬ADE÷1603739700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603746699¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Haifa¬JB÷nBKxCdes¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬GRB÷0¬AH÷74¬BB÷17¬BD÷22¬BF÷16¬BH÷19¬OB÷fBW3UVR0-Qy0WKb60.png¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷fJSAGxmQ¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷83¬BA÷23¬BC÷24¬BE÷21¬BG÷15¬OA÷GKurxC86-zTzGpjah.png¬~AA÷vZXXOYeT¬AD÷1603731000¬ADE÷1603731000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603738286¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷GST6HIXJ¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬GRB÷0¬AH÷87¬BB÷30¬BD÷23¬BF÷21¬BH÷13¬OB÷0OpVdpCN-jqDx8m8f.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬JA÷2PuPhZfJ¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷88¬BA÷18¬BC÷29¬BE÷23¬BG÷18¬OA÷r9Fy4i5k-61pA7sWr.png¬~AA÷MoiGFabl¬AD÷1600971300¬ADE÷1600971300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600978091¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷dGQwPu47¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬GRB÷0¬AH÷80¬BB÷22¬BD÷14¬BF÷16¬BH÷28¬OB÷rk0flnUH-YV0chAt1.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷2gRZPLl1¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷93¬BA÷19¬BC÷25¬BE÷28¬BG÷21¬OA÷6NwrCEkC-WMhwLqSL.png¬~AA÷vNoLEJDf¬AD÷1600963200¬ADE÷1600963200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600969187¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷z7PsOaJD¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷91¬BA÷19¬BC÷26¬BE÷20¬BG÷26¬OA÷O2IPR87k-dETfFLHj.png¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷Qk5NWiND¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬GRB÷0¬AH÷73¬BB÷19¬BD÷21¬BF÷21¬BH÷12¬OB÷xGGtJCBN-tQiUQkaC.png¬~AA÷OjJ7UuJs¬AD÷1600879200¬ADE÷1600879200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gilboa Galil¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600886387¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬JB÷phVMUJ7q¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬GRB÷0¬AH÷72¬BB÷15¬BD÷22¬BF÷22¬BH÷13¬OB÷2Je3FBS0-zmiBp8mq.png¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Gilboa Galil¬JA÷E9reZaaS¬WU÷gilboa-galil¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷78¬BA÷26¬BC÷17¬BE÷18¬BG÷17¬OA÷0OpVdpCN-jqDx8m8f.png¬~AA÷KICGSJmf¬AD÷1600878900¬ADE÷1600878900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600885766¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Haifa¬JB÷pCLGj1U2¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷78¬BB÷20¬BD÷17¬BF÷17¬BH÷24¬OB÷fBW3UVR0-Qy0WKb60.png¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JA÷W8XYRHi2¬WU÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬GRA÷0¬AG÷76¬BA÷23¬BC÷14¬BE÷20¬BG÷19¬OA÷Y3CAmJVH-b7mVAkFH.png¬~AA÷6F8CTaYm¬AD÷1600792200¬ADE÷1600792200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600798423¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷I5TUScxd¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬GRB÷0¬AH÷81¬BB÷22¬BD÷13¬BF÷28¬BH÷18¬OB÷hn7B6VVH-bBkVT0Ji.png¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷OrUQTwNk¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷91¬BA÷24¬BC÷23¬BE÷17¬BG÷27¬OA÷xGGtJCBN-tQiUQkaC.png¬~AA÷MsXuZLAQ¬AD÷1600792200¬ADE÷1600792200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600798951¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷tdpmyMUF¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬GRA÷0¬AG÷90¬BA÷25¬BC÷18¬BE÷28¬BG÷19¬OA÷EXnwShUH-n9svGuGa.png¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷zJqiztpM¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷94¬BB÷20¬BD÷25¬BF÷20¬BH÷29¬OB÷rk0flnUH-YV0chAt1.png¬~
10
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: League Cup¬ZEE÷nJKiW3gc¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷pjihPRsh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷v9vUxqcP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_nJKiW3gc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/league-cup/¬ZX÷01Israel 006Israel0030000000001000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷2oMuNZBq¬AD÷1609005600¬ADE÷1609005600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷O8cCsjN7¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬GRA÷0¬OA÷GKurxC86-zTzGpjah.png¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷xCof6Za8¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬GRB÷0¬OB÷r9Fy4i5k-61pA7sWr.png¬AN÷n¬~
1
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
advertisement
User advice: You are in Basketball/Israel section on League Cup live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers League Cup 2020 live scores, League Cup ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow League Cup live scores and 150+ Basketball competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup