Super League 2019/2020 Live Scores, Super League Ladder

Basketball Israel

Super League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Super League¬ZEE÷8lGjdOzo¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷82gxasee¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0CCairCm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_8lGjdOzo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/super-league/¬ZX÷06Israel 006Israel0000000000183000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷v9p1soxQ¬AD÷1570287600¬ADE÷1570287600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷bDH7VA4d¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JB÷CG5kffsc¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlXSx5ps¬AD÷1570374000¬ADE÷1570374000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬JA÷Oj9ggEd3¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷6FbbhYB9¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zuWWyPam¬AD÷1570374000¬ADE÷1570374000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷p6c2ihRF¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷CEQVZPer¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGQyyqFg¬AD÷1570460400¬ADE÷1570460400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gilboa Galil¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Gilboa Galil¬JA÷j5PZYqBl¬WU÷gilboa-galil¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JB÷YTEvY3Qf¬WV÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6Puz3Ua¬AD÷1570460400¬ADE÷1570460400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Eilat¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Eilat¬JA÷nXIrXNu1¬WU÷hapoel-eilat¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷tfInWse7¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEsmYtaC¬AD÷1570806000¬ADE÷1570806000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬JA÷bTLVh52K¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JB÷hjLZiPHQ¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wXiX0EI¬AD÷1570892400¬ADE÷1570892400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JA÷UBC1mqQs¬WU÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬JB÷Cz26n3ul¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3fLFYro¬AD÷1570892400¬ADE÷1570892400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JA÷jR0AoNff¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JB÷K05EpsA0¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIm3vILo¬AD÷1571065200¬ADE÷1571065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬JB÷tGgNrLvD¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬JA÷bi4Iq1P6¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9n7wxyh¬AD÷1571065200¬ADE÷1571065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷v1CQsufJ¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷h4086OWJ¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ytGyG54¬AD÷1571497200¬ADE÷1571497200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gilboa Galil¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Gilboa Galil¬JA÷jutq0M9m¬WU÷gilboa-galil¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷p2umatPg¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0buKzzLA¬AD÷1571497200¬ADE÷1571497200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷tUYecKg6¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷b5qib0v0¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2J7P1Ry0¬AD÷1571497200¬ADE÷1571497200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷nsEGN5ak¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷t4DKMPEe¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkvOZgzH¬AD÷1571583600¬ADE÷1571583600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷KKXadv9C¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷SpX3ebOI¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0eLYDkN¬AD÷1571670000¬ADE÷1571670000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JA÷6yW7fIwP¬WU÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷A9dl3AsP¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bifPXX4T¬AD÷1571670000¬ADE÷1571670000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Ashdod¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JA÷nVmGbUkt¬WU÷maccabi-ashdod¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷thmKcl5n¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~
132
Settings
User advice: You are in Basketball/Israel section on Super League live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Super League 2019/2020 live scores, Super League ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Super League live scores and 150+ Basketball competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!