CIT 2019 Live Scores, CIT Ladder

Basketball USA CIT2019

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: CIT¬ZEE÷OhZwkv1F¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8ERwp31S¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IHAs4nrN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_OhZwkv1F¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/cit/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0080000000186000CIT 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Y5ljIITO¬AD÷1553446800¬ADE÷1553446800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Presbyterian¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Presbyterian¬JA÷Ias3wjqe¬WU÷presbyterian¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷46¬WN÷ROB¬AF÷Robert Morris¬JB÷0OW7xAb1¬WV÷robert-morris¬AH÷70¬BB÷0¬BD÷44¬BF÷0¬BH÷26¬~AA÷OOfxMsh0¬AD÷1553382000¬ADE÷1553382000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas State¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas State¬JA÷hMNvrYsO¬WU÷texas-state¬AG÷81¬BA÷0¬BC÷40¬BE÷0¬BG÷41¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Intl¬JB÷6PRrshcU¬WV÷florida-intl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷87¬BB÷0¬BD÷44¬BF÷0¬BH÷43¬~AA÷U1eYMNxf¬AD÷1553301000¬ADE÷1553301000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Southern Utah¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Utah¬JA÷W6ZVqfDB¬WU÷southern-utah¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷80¬AT÷69¬BI÷11¬BA÷0¬BC÷27¬BE÷0¬BG÷42¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Drake¬JB÷AcYZrESH¬WV÷drake¬AZ÷0¬AH÷73¬AU÷69¬BJ÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷23¬BF÷0¬BH÷46¬~AA÷z32POq8s¬AD÷1553220000¬ADE÷1553220000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CS Fullerton¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷CS Fullerton¬JA÷lOsFmxEn¬WU÷cs-fullerton¬AG÷58¬BA÷0¬BC÷16¬BE÷0¬BG÷42¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Cal St. Bakersfield¬JB÷2RoJndTh¬WV÷cal-st-bakersfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷66¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷32¬~AA÷IRiUN3Nm¬AD÷1553212800¬ADE÷1553212800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisiana Monroe¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana Monroe¬JA÷pjyOoGra¬WU÷louisiana-monroe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷0¬BC÷42¬BE÷0¬BG÷45¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kent State¬JB÷OtzSpzb5¬WV÷kent-state¬AH÷77¬BB÷0¬BD÷41¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬~AA÷U3zhshO8¬AD÷1553209200¬ADE÷1553209200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charleston Southern¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston Southern¬JA÷xpEdVfbI¬WU÷charleston-southern¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷68¬BA÷0¬BC÷34¬BE÷0¬BG÷34¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Florida Atlantic¬JB÷GzD0UEDO¬WV÷fla-atlantic¬AH÷66¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬~AA÷bwudtCwF¬AD÷1553209200¬ADE÷1553209200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hampton¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hampton¬JA÷hhdqgbjP¬WU÷hampton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷0¬BC÷39¬BE÷0¬BG÷42¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷St. Francis (NY)¬JB÷f1rBlIbt¬WV÷st-francis-ny¬AH÷72¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷40¬~AA÷l8c5JlW1¬AD÷1553133600¬ADE÷1553133600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle¬JA÷OM7tZxag¬WU÷seattle¬AG÷68¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷37¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Presbyterian¬JB÷2D6pYdEa¬WV÷presbyterian¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷73¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷39¬~AA÷2iegMjnq¬AD÷1553126400¬ADE÷1553126400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New Orleans¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷New Orleans¬JA÷U1aEV3h1¬WU÷new-orleans¬AZ÷0¬AG÷89¬AT÷81¬BI÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷38¬BE÷0¬BG÷43¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Southern¬JB÷8hbIUN77¬WV÷texas-southern¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷95¬AU÷81¬BJ÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷43¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬~AA÷z5g1KUGe¬AD÷1553126400¬ADE÷1553126400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UTRGV¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grambling St.¬JB÷fm3xzJqm¬WV÷grambling-st¬AH÷73¬BB÷0¬BD÷41¬BF÷0¬BH÷32¬WM÷UTR¬AE÷UTRGV¬JA÷Gd4YzaUt¬WU÷utrgv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷0¬BC÷42¬BE÷0¬BG÷32¬~AA÷jDylrY82¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East Tennessee St¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Tennessee St¬JA÷pxdkXGT5¬WU÷east-ten-state¬AG÷94¬BA÷0¬BC÷49¬BE÷0¬BG÷45¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisc. Green Bay¬JB÷rNEhWzqC¬WV÷wisc-green-bay¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷102¬BB÷0¬BD÷59¬BF÷0¬BH÷43¬~AA÷trfcLA1k¬AD÷1553036400¬ADE÷1553036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marshall¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marshall¬JA÷Men0g7p8¬WU÷marshall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷0¬BC÷40¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬WN÷IUP¬AF÷IUPUI¬JB÷zaj4hRaE¬WV÷iupui¬AH÷73¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷35¬~AA÷bNjYQWwS¬AD÷1553036400¬ADE÷1553036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Robert Morris¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Cornell¬JB÷ljrHWqwe¬WV÷cornell¬AZ÷0¬AH÷89¬AU÷82¬BJ÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷40¬BF÷0¬BH÷42¬WM÷ROB¬AE÷Robert Morris¬JA÷AaqDXPNl¬WU÷robert-morris¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷98¬AT÷82¬BI÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷37¬BE÷0¬BG÷45¬~~
3
1553465318
14
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: CIT¬ZEE÷OhZwkv1F¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8ERwp31S¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IHAs4nrN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_OhZwkv1F¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/cit/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0080000000186000CIT 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷0CxYt26P¬AD÷1553558400¬ADE÷1553558400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UTRGV¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTR¬AE÷UTRGV¬JA÷SUOg0Dj8¬WU÷utrgv¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Southern¬JB÷vFVByUD7¬WV÷texas-southern¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2LOaxMEt¬AD÷1553560200¬ADE÷1553560200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern Utah¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Cal St. Bakersfield¬JB÷6LNcaX5E¬WV÷cal-st-bakersfield¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Utah¬JA÷lpD2biLK¬WU÷southern-utah¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppE4ytUn¬AD÷1553641200¬ADE÷1553641200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hampton¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston Southern¬JB÷0KG6cBzR¬WV÷charleston-southern¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hampton¬JA÷Ia3YhVrr¬WU÷hampton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmI8z0qg¬AD÷1553644800¬ADE÷1553644800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisc. Green Bay¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisc. Green Bay¬JA÷ERdsi9Df¬WU÷wisc-green-bay¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Intl¬JB÷dj2xhkbl¬WV÷florida-intl¬AN÷n¬~
3
1553465318
4
User advice: You are in Basketball/USA section on CIT live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers CIT 2019 live scores, CIT ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow CIT live scores and 150+ Basketball competitions on FlashScore. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!