Holden Cup 2017 Live Scores, Holden Cup 2017 Results

League Australia

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fgnNXudA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0350000000187000Holden Cup 010en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷8G2OAXzm¬AD÷1504419300¬ADE÷1504419300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers U20¬JA÷GSIqDyQL¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷54¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬JB÷fJHmCeuS¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷16¬~AA÷QiDJBDLt¬AD÷1504410300¬ADE÷1504410300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra U20¬JA÷K0PzFce9¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷34¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬JB÷biOvEHAF¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷34¬~AA÷GrojTuiE¬AD÷1504403100¬ADE÷1504403100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights U20¬JA÷CzMSGJQd¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬JB÷QwQWFwt3¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷24¬~AA÷2uc84dED¬AD÷1504400400¬ADE÷1504400400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm U20¬JA÷WvqtgGYk¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AG÷22¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders U20¬JB÷AVsphzld¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬~AA÷Olb45xa7¬AD÷1504329300¬ADE÷1504329300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly-Warringah U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly-Warringah U20¬JA÷0v79BOlH¬WU÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AG÷10¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers U20¬JB÷x4UxfdJq¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷12¬BD÷17¬~AA÷6D3a6Iq1¬AD÷1504313100¬ADE÷1504313100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters U20¬JA÷4CD0DpK4¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷60¬BA÷44¬BC÷16¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬JB÷IFH4C4ZA¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷24¬BB÷6¬BD÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷x29ZWaBG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷01Australia 009tralia0350000000246000Holden Cup -022y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷OlSFNkId¬AD÷1506825300¬ADE÷1506825300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels U20¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬JB÷rsNGtXTf¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷20¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels U20¬JA÷E7ICsDEl¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AG÷18¬~AA÷zHgGcSb0¬AD÷1506150000¬ADE÷1506150000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels U20¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels U20¬JA÷E72Tmu4I¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers U20¬JB÷hb1XnaJO¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷6¬~AA÷E7hKdnE6¬AD÷1506141000¬ADE÷1506141000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra U20¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra U20¬JA÷f3uGBrdP¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬AG÷18¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬JB÷WOWs724t¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷34¬~AA÷zkFtnkCg¬AD÷1505545200¬ADE÷1505545200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬JB÷YVVicvVG¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷42¬BB÷24¬BD÷18¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬JA÷MeSmbKFA¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷22¬BA÷12¬BC÷10¬~AA÷tSFxmVdm¬AD÷1505459700¬ADE÷1505459700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬JA÷lrUu0tob¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬JB÷SYSqa004¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷12¬~AA÷ljfwP45o¬AD÷1505014200¬ADE÷1505014200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬JA÷4UbHhiBn¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷22¬BA÷16¬BC÷6¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels U20¬JB÷rLcLiBQh¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷35¬BB÷12¬BD÷23¬~AA÷lbl20LSp¬AD÷1505006100¬ADE÷1505006100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys U20¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys U20¬JA÷ppIpbDmP¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AG÷16¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬JB÷M59CgXet¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷30¬~AA÷nk2z51KT¬AD÷1504940400¬ADE÷1504940400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬JA÷hjVbzAeI¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AG÷14¬WN÷STG¬AF÷St.George Illawarra U20¬JB÷WtU2ZTAO¬WV÷st-george-illawarra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷18¬~AA÷hS2W5s5N¬AD÷1504854900¬ADE÷1504854900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬JA÷YmFcxWQ5¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷18¬BC÷12¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights U20¬JB÷CvE1yjtC¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷26¬BB÷4¬BD÷22¬~
19
1558521452
201
fixtures
19
1558521452
0
Settings
User advice: You are in League/Australia section on Holden Cup 2017 live scores page. FlashScore.com.au offers Holden Cup 2017 live scores, Holden Cup 2017 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. Follow Holden Cup 2017 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!